








34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 27-33 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I have Netflix streaming!

In his own words

When I was traveling in the Serengeti during the rainy season I saved a baby hippo who was separated from her mother. I named her Harriet and still get updates from the Wildlife Preserve. She'll be three this May...such a little Gemini. I guess I'm writing this because I believe that stories and anecdotes tell us more about who we are than vague adjectives like "fun" and "caring." ***profile update*** I recently tore my achilles tendon playing basketball and the doctor says I'll never be able to slam dunk again. I know that a man's ability to slam dunk is very important to women so I just wanted to get that out there now. After being on crutches for several weeks, I can now walk, although my right calf muscle is smaller than the left. Hate to sound picky but we probably won't mesh all that well if any of the following are true: You are looking for your "Partner in Crime" and indicate such in your headline. It makes it sound like we'd be running around spray-painting walls and wearing old-timey Hamburglar masks You went to "University of Russia" and are looking for an "English speaking partner" Your headline is something like "We can just say we met in Vegas" You describe yourself as someone who "Works hard and plays harder" You used to live in New York City and that's all you talk about (NYC--LAX) You like any of the following: Maroon 5/Adam Levine...I guess that's my only dealbreaker pop culture figure You like football too much in some sort of strange "This is the only way my daddy and I could bond when I was growing up" way You've narrowed down your ideal date to one income tier (wait so you'd date a guy who makes 50-100k but not 150-200?) Your ideal date is between something like 6'1 and 6'4. How do you eliminate someone who is 5'11 or 6'6''?! Bruce Springsteen is 5'11. Michael Jordan is 6'6" - need I say more? Now that I've gone through the red flags, here are some green flags (is that what they call good things?) You like rock and roll or at least appreciate it on some level (Springsteen, The Who, Gaslight Anthem, Rolling Stones) You like 90's music both ironically and genuinely (I spend a lot of time listening to Semisonic, Matchbox, Third Eye on youtube) You know what a 1968 Dodge Charger is (hints: Dukes of Hazzard, Blade, Bullitt) You are funny and/or like funny things (favorites are classic Simpsons (seasons 3-8) , SNL from my youth, Chris Guest movies, Seinfeld and currently Happy Endings, New Girl, 30 Rock, Parks and Rec, UCB Shows, etc.) You are nice/cool/fun to be around Anyway, send me a message if you think we could teach each other to laugh again.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I lived en Espana por dos semanas en el ano pasado. Mi corazon is still in this little coastal town called Salobrena.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

TV, Movies, Baseball, Slam Dunks, Hamburgers.

For fun

Hang out at the Grove/Farmer's Market. Go to bars with friends. Explore an interesting pinot. Pretty standard, really,

Last read

The last book I read was The Mysterious Mr. Quin by Agatha Christie, and Everyman by Philip Roth before that. My favorite books are The Picture of Dorian Gray and Gatsby.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree