Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Layla151

35 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 5000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Candor.

In her own words

My personality plays itself out in my interests. I love artistic expressions. Other than this, I like to travel as much as possible and meet new people. I am very creative, nurturing, kind, and loving. The women in my family on both sides are artists and very domestic so perhaps these traits, aside from being cultural, were inherited. I like entertaining and observing people happy and laughing. I also like listening to others' perspectives and experiences. It engages my imagination and inspires me to document those moments in written works. I can be shy and speak my thoughts and feelings at the same time. I don't club or drink. If I do have alcohol, its likely at a family occasion. I love family time and am very thankful for mine. I would welcome any addition to it and hope to be a peaceful and loving addition to someone else's. I am active in my church as well so my lifestyle as far as the modern day culture is concerned may be viewed by some as conservative. I've never held testing the waters physically for myself in high esteem and so I have had to maintain a standard of self-control in regards to mutual attractions. I have been single for three years since a serious breakup with someone I was engaged to. I would like to get out more in my area but my area is a bit overwhelming with traffic most of the time. I visit CO where I have close friends and volunteer at a sensory educational center in Niwot. Two other places I frequent are a little town in SC called Greenville and the country of Malta where I have close family. I would like to meet a man who is a believer first and has a desire to have children; the rest I leave to the higher power. Cheers :)

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Birds, Dogs

African Grays

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in California, the Mid-West, and a little town in Upstate SC. I like the outdoors; I just need to be prepared as I get cold easily.

Favorite things

my BJJ gi, black peppermint tea, weekender duffel, anything artistic, my own designs, stability ball, anything and anywhere in Italy and China

For fun

creating, BJJ training, traveling, writing, meeting new people and listening to their perspectives and experiences

Last read

Norse Mythology (John Lindow), Systematic Theology (John Frame)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Russian, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference