Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Anchorage, AK, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Beware of pickpockets and loose women.

In her own words

Who am I? I'm the girl next door, you just haven't met me yet and there are a gazillion people out here! I am ambitious, smart, serious, and kind of nerdy in a cool way. I clean up well, enjoy spur of the moment adventure, love Mexican food, and adore cheesy pickup lines. Fun Facts: I will never be able to eat a Carl's JR burger without getting something on my face and probably my clothes. I have no manners, so I may talk with my mouth full, spit and occasionally try to have a burping contest with you. I don't sing karaoke but I'll be your biggest fan. Pizza wins hands down every time. I'm a wall flower and if we dance, I have two left feet so wear boots or steel toe if we dance. I want a FOREVER man, not a whenever man. I leave the light on in the bathroom and probably the kitchen and I may leave a cabinet open. I miss the laundry basket 100% of the time, so my clothes end up on the floor or the end of the bed mostly until laundry day. Holiday Gas Station is my favorite restaurant. Seriously. Not joking. Kind of. If you're smart, witty, fun, easy to talk with and think you would like to get to know me, send me a message. Hopefully we will be on the same page most of the time and just different enough to make it interesting. Let's see how it goes. :) Now here's my book... I will always be a Soldier, MOTHER, student, friend and Entrepreneur. I believe I have a pretty well-rounded personality. It must be that good military training. I am definitely not a girly girl and prefer to dress comfy but I clean up well and you can take me in public. I love mexican food. I must have been an old Spanish woman in my previous life. My mom says she wants to be just like me when she grows up. I love Dr. Pepper and Almond Joy, Carrot Cake and Red Vines! When I swear, I cover my mouth and say I'm going to hell. I LOVE Alaska. I was born here. This is my home. I tried the take the girl out of Alaska thing. I always come back. Spent most of my growing up in a wet suit on Nancy Lake or rain gear camping all over. I like to make things. I knit, I sew, I make laundry soap. I believe duct tape, wd40, a tarp, and a Leatherman are all I need in my tool kit. I ski better on my butt. Anything outdoors is where I want to be but just as comfy on the couch for movie marathons/junk food as I am outdoors freezing to death or knee deep in mud on the Knik. I have a pretty playful personality. If you're looking for super serious and adult all the time, I'm not that girl. If you made it this far and didn't fall asleep awesome, send me a message now.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Hood on the water. Sitting next to the right person and melting into them. My couch, and anywhere you can get a good donut! Every place outdoors and near the water. Walking downtown getting a reindeer dog.

Favorite things

foggy mirrors I can write special messages on, watching the ocean, kiddos laughing. Eating Nachos, Sat/Sun movie marathons in my pjs. Music everything except jazz. Sci-fi, Action movies, and Adam Sandler. Action movies.

For fun

Hiking anywhere or along the coastal trail. Good game of air hockey and ski ball. Anything with friends and family will always be a good time. Movies. camping, fishing, hiking, pretty much anything near water. Anything spontaneous and last minute.

Last read

Outlander, 50 Shades of Gray. Don't judge! Alaska Wolff Pack, Flyfishing Through Midlife Crisis ~Howell Raines, Things I Overheard While Talking to Myself ~Alan Alda, The Flying North Bush Pilots in Alaska 1920-1945 ~Jean Potter



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Skills to pay the bills
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
American Mutt: Scottish/Irish, German, English, tiny bit Cherokee Indian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am respectful, a good human and believe in pay it forward. Went to church with the neighbors. Closest to Protestant or Non-denominational. More spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English, German, Japanese, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've got brains in my head and feet in my shoes. ~Dr. Seus