Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MathGirl13

32 year old woman | Albuquerque, NM, United States | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nerdy woman looking for a cuddly geek

In her own words

I find it difficult to describe myself. I am a nerd who enjoys math and tattoos. I am comfortable being alone with a good book or spending time with my friends. I love my friends and family and they are a very important part of my life. It is very important that any man I am with understands this and has his own close network of friends/family. I want a man who is smart and funny and shares my interests but may also introduce me to new things. I love to laugh and always try to see the positive in any given situation and cannot stand people who are perpetually pessimistic. I am always up for trying new things and don't mind if I look like a fool in doing so, I am usually the first one to laugh at my attempts. A great first date would be going out for food or drinks where we could talk and get to know each other. I like to watch movies and tv, play video games, take my dog to the park, or just hang out and talk. I like to get out and take my dog for a walk or go hiking, but I also love to just stay at home and curl up on the couch with a good book or good tv.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a dog named Luna and 3 cats. I know this makes me sound like a crazy cat lady, but I swear there is a somewhat rational explanation; I just can't say no to a sweet face : )

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Geeks Who Drink with friends; we usually manage to crack the top 10.

College

University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM

Favorite things

I love tv and some of my favorite shows are: The Simpsons, Parks and Rec, Community, and Arrested Development. I love to knit and play video games. I'm currently working on fixing up my game room with all my old systems.

For fun

I love to go out to movies or sporting events(mainly baseball and hockey but others as well). I also enjoy staying in and reading or watching tv/movies. I like to go bowling with friends even though I am not very good at it.

Last read

Meg by Steve Alten, The Clan of the Cave Bear series, and other assorted fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a high school math teacher at a private school in Albuquerque
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently finishing my Master's Degree in teaching mathematics and will be done by December.