Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Washington, DC, United States | Seeking men 27-32 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Teaching yet learning

In her own words

Had to edit my "about me." About me. I wish I could say I am simple but I can't. I joined this just for something new, something different. (Starting to think its just the same and it's this area). I am educated and ambitious. I do not like to settle, I can always do more and be better than I am. I dislike playing games and I appreciate 100% transparency. Just be you. I watch television but not too much. I like being in the house relaxing, but I rather be outside. I love the summer. I have a thing for motorcycles and anything fast. I love testing the limits. I read a ridiculous amount of literature, but I would not be an awesome English teacher if I did not. I listen to music constantly. I love old school hip-hop and I occasionally listen to current hip-hop (as much of it as I can take). I like country music and r&b. I am pretty diverse when it comes to my music. As long as it sounds good I will listen. I'm looking for someone who can be a friend first; share my likes and dislikes. Someone who can give a good debate and in the same day take my side. Someone who is spontaneous but has their "head on straight (for lack of better words).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Ben's Next Door, Aleros, Lauriol Plaza, Eastern Market (thanks to someone)

Favorite things

Rap, R&B, ballet, The Game, Deception, horror movies, books, traveling

For fun

For fun? I like to do new things never done before like climb up the sides of buildings backwards (okay so now you know I have a sense of humor). Seriously I like sports, so sporting event naturally. Book signings are pretty cool too and travelling.

Last read

If Beale Street Could Talk (James Baldwin)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college