

39 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 150 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
ME in my own words.. "A REMARKABLY FLAWED...

In her own words

ME in my own words.. "A REMARKABLY FLAWED MASTERPIECE UNDER CONSTRUCTION... AN EVER EVOLVING, ONGOING WORK OF ART... MY FULLEST WORTH HAS YET TO BE VALUED.... MY GREATEST POTENTIAL HAS YET TO BE UNLEASHED." -TNJ aka AmazingMsTJ MY Truth: "I am not everyone's cup of tea and don't want to be... But I am an AMAZING CUP of TEA for the MAN just for ME!;-)" Welcome! I SEE YOU LOOKING(blushing)… WHAT AM I LOOKING FOR? This quote sums it up. "We may not have it all together but TOGETHER we have it ALL". Looking for a "whole" MAN daring to defy conventional wisdom (not a Rebel but a refreshing Renaissance man). MUST posses other essential senses: COMMON sense and a sense of HUMOR. WAIT! B4 you wink, email or think of continuing, please READ the following: -NO PHOTOS? (No need seeking if you don't wish to be seen), -NO SHIRT? (Show less. Grown and sexy is as much an attitude as it's an attire), -NO GOD? (The term self-made man is intended as a figure of speech)... IF ANY OR ALL OF THOSE THINGS APPLY TO YOU... -NO THANKS! I am afraid we are…NO MATCH=-) Still here? Great! WHO AM I? I. Spirited, straight forward, pleasant public servant with a passion for empowering individuals, families and communities. II. Quirky, laugh lover who can crack a joke and take one. III. I Am A crossroad where: -Christianity meets femininity -Professionalism meets realism -Modesty meets sensuality -Contemplative meets comedic -African consciousness meets American values and culture to produce a blended woman with pride, virtue and possibility. ULTIMATE GOALS? To take this trip we call life in the passenger seat beside a partner who is not out for a joy ride but has our blended destinations in mind. One other small goal, World Domination..IN MY PINKY and THE BRAIN voice....(but right after I get myself together,lol)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

But I am suddenly allergic to them=/

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Virgin Islands,St. Marteen,Beaches. Id like 2 travel Africa and Europe. Drives on the fly to NY, DC, MD (when Im riding shot gun!). My ultimate is to drive cross country! A close 2nd to finding myself in the arms of a real man who I entrust my heart.

Favorite things

TOP 10: Living Loving God Decorating Serving Thinking Long walks Deep talks Warm embrace A smiling face Positive people,Day trips, music, dancing,dining, Pasta! Hands down favs are quality time w/family,friends,students and u (maybe)

For fun

NEWEST is carpentry! Anything outdoors! In door w/special some1! Stimulating conversation,Movies,Museums,Plays/Show,Spiritual excursion.Those only matched by a sincere appreciation for food/dining (often mistaken as greedy).Volunteering runs in @2nd

Last read

About 100 MATCH PROFILES (but better than having 1dead convo in club,lol). Latest reads include the Bible,Human Sexuality,Women: An intimate Geography, Think and Grow Rich:A Black Choice, The Road Less Traveled.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Other profession
EMPLOYMENT? A MUST... INCOME? No matter how much I make it always seems like too little... Lesson: "Don't make a life out of making a living."
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
ETHNICITY? IM OPEN however 'like' likes 'like' (in other words alike things REALLY attract contrary to popular belief)...but we could be the exception to that rule! I have been know to break a rule or two:-)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
FAITH-SPIRITUALITY?A MUST.Spirituality is an invaluable gift that connects me(us) to the environment we inhabit,people around us,this life we're entrusted & the High Creator of it all. It's delicate,complicated,messy but warrants attention & care=-)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
LIFE LONG LEARNER/EDUCATOR. My Aim: The goal of the quintessential and consummate educator is to impart the information, instruction and knowledge that will elevate the pupil to the educator's level, and then even beyond. -Y. Odom