Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Medford, MA, United States | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles of Reading, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Bright Smile, Brighter Mind

In her own words

I was born with an enormous appetite for affection, and a terrible need to give it. ("borrowed" from Audrey Hepburn, but very true). Me: I'd like to think that I'm an easy-going, fun-loving person. I am independent, not clingy, and quite affectionate. Organized but a master at procrastination. Family and friend are very important to me and I enjoy spending time with them. I love being a auntie to my three nieces and nephew! I love all the arts in general, but music has always really been a key part of my life. I am a big fan and supporter of live music and like to check out local music scenes. I love photography and enjoy taking pictures of nature. I have traveled to some beautiful places and have some amazing photos to remember it by. Lastly, I think that in order to survive this thing we call "life" a sense of humor is key. You need to know how to laugh at yourself once in a while. That way I don't feel terribly bad when I'm laughing at you. Message me if you fall into 1 of the following groups below. Remember, you only have to meet the criteria for 1 group. Group A: You're affectionate, driven, intelligent, enjoy sarcasm, love traveling, and value friends and family. OR.... Group B: You've been to prison, have most of your teeth, have less than 20 moles, and own at least 2 camouflaged pieces of clothing.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Khloe and Kramer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston, Newport, White Mountains.

Favorite things

Movies: Pan's Labyrinth, Good Will Hunting, Maria Full of Grace, American Beauty, Shawshank Redemption Music: Pearl Jam, Stone Temple Pilots, Dave Matthews, Gaslight Anthem, Coldplay, Our Lady Peace, Guster, Ani DiFranco

For fun

Visiting my nieces or nephew. Curled up on the couch watching movie (Netflix.) New Hampshire hiking in the white mountains. Boston with friends for the night or at a friend's house. At the driving range hitting some balls or mini golf. Concerts

Last read

In Cold Blood, Picking Cotton, The Awakening, A Child Called It, Mindfulness, A Million Little Pieces, and Flowers for Algernon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Project Manager
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My dad comes from England and my mom is french.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Psychology Degree