Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LJ9934

29 year old woman | Greenville, SC, United States | Seeking men 27-35 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A Midwestern girl in the South!

In her own words

I'm a Midwestern girl who recently relocated to South Carolina for a few years for work. I tend to be very sarcastic and most of the time you will find me laughing, playing jokes, attempting to be witty and actually being silly. I love my job, even though it's challenging and consumes a lot of my time. I am very social and fun to be around. I love being active, working out and doing things outdoors but I'm also a huge fan of movie nights and relaxing with popcorn. My ideal man has a passion for something, cares about himself and will work hard for things. He'd have a great sense of humor and doesn't mind acting ridiculous sometimes. I'm looking for someone to go on adventures with, to watch movies with (and quote them), to cook with (and laugh when the meal is burnt) and to spend time with. I'm a big fan of dumb jokes, so if you've got any send them my way!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I love dogs. I had a lab growing up and she was the best. I also recently adopted a little hound dog named Cooper and he's too smart for his own good but I love him!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love northern Wisconsin (Minocqua area) and the mountains of Colorado both of which I visit multiple times per year.

Favorite things

I love reading all kinds of books but my favorite are the Harry Potter series. I grew up with them and love them. I watch and love Bones, Walking Dead, How I met your mother and the New Girl. I am obsessed with Irish music especially Gaelic Storm.

For fun

I "like" to run...meaning that I find it very challenging but rewarding. I love read and I read a lot. I always enjoy hanging out with friends and family. I love snowboarding and try to go a few times a year. I also love to travel.

Last read

I read all the time, so last read will be changing constantly. I just finished a biography of a 5 year old Cambodian refugee in the seventies. I loved it. My favorite book series right now are the Cormoron Strike mystery novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral