Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Cave Creek, AZ, United States | Seeking men 29-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The kind of girl your mom would love.

In her own words

I am a very energetic girl and am a very physical person. I like to play and I really enjoy the outdoors. I have little to no tolerance for lazy people. I have NO interest in a man who spends time playing video games or fantasy sports for hours a day... I think such things are a useless waste of time... I would much rather be out hiking and making out in the woods ;) I don't watch reality tv or tweet or do fantasy anything... I'm much more content actually living my life rather than watching others or reading screen after screen of mindless dribble, like what my friend "Sally" ate for breakfast. I am simple, old fashioned and practical... I'm the kind of girl who wants dirt attached to the flowers she's given. I'm looking to meet a man who has very solid values, I must be able to respect him. A man who really knows how a lady should be treated, because very few women seem to be "ladies" anymore. I have traveled quite a bit (Maui, Italy, Napa, New York... to name a few). I love to really explore other cultures and places. I don't want to seem rude, but I do want to cut down on the superfluous amounts of emails I am receiving. That being said, If you describe yourself as athletic athletic and tone, that means you have a six pack. I also am very certain that I am not interested in dating someone over the age listed on my profile. I appreciate if my criteria is respected.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Truly, the hot spot I spend most of my time is in my kitchen! Not much of a club person at all, I like to hang out at the W with friends every once in a while. I do like cultural events and wine tastings. Love the woods and the beach.

Favorite things

A nice bottle of wine and cheese... I love cheese!

For fun

I like to be outdoors. I'm really not huge fan of movies or TV,but I like some. I really ejoy hosting get-togethers for family and friends. I garden alot and do home improvement.

Last read

Something about nutrition or working out... of course I'm a trainer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a personal trainer and fitness instructor.How lucky am I? I get paid to workout. I just started a business provinding wellness coaching, nutritional counceling and I teach culinary classes.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My father is Russian and is first generation born in US.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me and I am very involved with my church. That means I am not on here to just "hook up".
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference