Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Ruskin, FL, United States | Seeking men 36-40 within 10 miles of Tampa, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet and Honest Gal Looking to Meet an HONEST GENTLEMAN

In her own words

I am a 38 year old STRAIGHT female from the US in MI. My home is in Tampa, FL and I have recently relocated to the Tampa area. My mom lives in Tampa so I wanted to be closer to her. I would like to meet a guy between the ages of 35-40 who is HONEST AND WILL LIKE ME FOR WHO I AM. I am not materialistic like other women so i DO NOT CARE ABOUT THE GUY'S INCOME, CLOTHES, WEIGHT, OR car. I CARE ABOUT HIS HEART. I AM NOT INTO CAUTION OR VAGUENESS GAMES. IF YOU HAVE A PROFILE ON THIS SITE, THEN YOU SHOULD BE PREPARED TO MEET A REAL AND HONEST LADY LIKE ME. SPARE ME THE BS SPEECH LIKE "Sorry but I want to see more pics of you because last time I met a woman from here, she lied about her looks when I met her in reality". I AM NOT HER! I WILL NOT PAY FOR garbage other women did! I HAVE ONE PIC AND THAT'S ALL, IF THAT'S NOT ENOUGH, then don't talk to me. I desire for a guy to be a family man, who doesn't mind helping the woman in the house with household chores and doesn't complain about it. I DON'T NEED A HOUSEKEEPER, but to me if I have a partner, then he SHOULD BE WILLING TO help me out anytime, AS I WOULD BE WILLING TO HELP HIM OUT AT ANYTIME AS WELL.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets BUT I LOVE ANIMALS. I would like to adopt a dog or cat someday.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Chili's, Westgate Mall, Caribou Coffee, Texas De Brazil Restaurant, MOSI, and Ringling Museum


Lynn University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

I like the tv show Two and A Half Men, Family Guy is okay too :)

For fun

I enjoy going out to new restaurants, movies, golf(mini, disc, and par), carrom, all types of games, hiking, walking, etc..

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown
Hair: Black Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am an Event Planner/Language Interpreter/Pet Sitter/Wedding Planner
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My Mom is from India, my Dad was too. He passed away 7 years ago. I am an only child but by NO MEANS SPOILED. :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am very spiritual and enjoy learning about different religions and Paths. :)
Languages: Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Swedish, Other English
Education: Associates degree High school
I speak, read, and write in 7 languages VERY FLUENTLY and I read and write VERY FLUENTLY in 9 other languages.