Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Cumming, GA, USA | Seeking men 43-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet and Passionate about Life

In her own words

Family, my daughter, God's Grace and Loving Kindness, friends, a breath of salt air, and a birds chirping in the morning are just some of the things that make me smile. I'm a pretty laid back person, and I try to be considerate and kind to everyone that I meet. My daughter, and making sure that she is thriving, is the most important and joyful area of my life. I would love to have more kids, but I don't think thats in the cards for me. My Faith is also really important to me, and I am very active in the children's ministry at my church. My friends would probably say that I can get pretty silly, and I'm quick-witted. I just love to laugh. :) I believe laughter is invaluable in creating a balanced, truly fulfilling life--and I don't think nearly enough people in this world embrace that. I can be pretty stubborn, but I try to use that quality in productive ways. I will be the last one standing beside someone that needs help, and I have a hard time cutting my losses. All that being said, I don't really sweat the small stuff. I'm more a big picture, visionary kind of person. I think this quality along with my ability to really support others makes me a good teacher, and teaching is another really important part of my life. I'm looking for someone who loves life and is driven to making a difference. Someone who is a gentleman, and someone who loves family. I am passionate about everything that I do (or at least I try to be), and I want to be with someone who is passionate, too. Life is just too short not to fully embrace all that comes in your path. Also, I need for my partner to be really that...a partner...not someone who likes to control me or change who I am. This man, my soulmate (and surely he is out there somewhere), needs to come from a set of Christian values that nurture and balance family, personal, and career. I'm not in a rush to find this person, though; I've made some mistakes in the past because I was too quick or just settled. I think age has taught me to be less impatient and embrace the natural, unfolding of things. So far, I've had a pretty interesting life for a small town girl from South Carolina, and I can't wait to see what the next chapter brings.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral