Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

wfuJ

31 year old woman | Winston-Salem, NC, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seek respect, not attention...it lasts longer.

In her own words

Change up, one last chance. I've been here before and my profile was 100% me....but I've erased it and I'm going to keep this version simple and straightforward (which is also 100% me). We're all busy. Why else try this? I get it, and am fine with "busy." Busy isn't bad, but if busy is keeping you from even trying on here and you have no intention of changing, then you need to get off the site...and definitely don't bother initiating something with me. If you aren't ready to meet someone, then don't say you are. If you aren't ready to at least TRY making time for someone, then don't pretend you are. Make sure you know what you are saying in your profile and that you can match it in actions. Otherwise - just don't bother. That's logical, right? You're not ready for someone in your life unless you're willing to make room for them. Sorry, busy job isn't an excuse. Careers and relationships are not mutually exclusive. I make time for things that are important to me, and people who are important to me. I have an intensely busy schedule but it is NEVER so busy that I don't make important people and things in my life a priority. I don't do games and I am ready for serious - not 0 to wedding in a month - but ready for a man to be a true part of my world and to be a part of his in a serious way....with a wedding and family in there somewhere, yes. Who am I? I'm an independent, self-sustained woman. I am honest and loyal to a fault, intelligent, educated, open-minded, witty, sarcastic, mischievous, active, animal lover, passionate, romantic, feisty, stubborn, funny, sexual, physical, intuitive....a sports fanatic, equally at home in my scrubs, jeans, or cocktail dresses, a beer snob, unflappable, adventurous.... I stand my ground, but I can be vulnerable....that's only the beginning of me. What I am NOT - a doormat, a fling, an object, a label. I am the antithesis of superficial. I have 2 Bachelor's degrees, one in physiology and the second in nursing. Caring for my patients is just one of my life's most rewarding feelings. I don't fit into molds, I break them. I'm proud of that. I don't follow crowds. I lead or I go my own way. I'm proud of that too. I'm outside the box. My family, friends, career and horses are the most important things in my life and I fully desire a man to join that group who I can love unlike he's ever imagined possible. Because I don't do anything half way. I have a tremendous amount to share. I'm prepared to work around my "busy" to find and include you. That is, after all, the reason these sites exist. Are you ready to step up and do the same?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a 7 year old registered Paint who I have raised since birth. He's basically my son. I've been riding for 26 years and training horses for about 16. I'm a former eventer, but my main love has always been riding and training dressage.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, Topsail Island, the barn, the lake, the mountains....anywhere outdoors. Downtown Winston has grown a lot in the years I've been here and it's ok for a night out. Charleston hands down fave. Anywhere with the right company!

College

Wake Forest University, Winston-Salem, NC

Favorite things

I love music and often feel like I'm living one big string of song lyrics. From 60's to today, country, classical, to rap I listen to it all. I don't watch much TV but you'll definitely find me in front of one during football season and March Madness

For fun

If I'm out I enjoy unique, quieter spots - good beer a must! Or laying on the hood of my car by the barn stargazing. Sappy but true! Riding/training, the lake, beach, hiking on the AT....I'll try just about anything. Skydiving, ahh maybe not? Haha

Last read

I wish I had more time to read things besides textbooks. Some of my favorite books - "Better", "Mountains Beyond Mountains", "Out of Africa", anything by Michael Crichton, etc. Of course I also have to have all of my equine mags!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
99% German with a pinch of impish Irish :)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Physiology, BS Nursing