Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

lafemnoir7

34 year old woman | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Woman Seeks Man... That about says it!

In her own words

Writing about myself is not really my forte. All you need to know about me is that I am gorgeous, smart, and very modest... Kidding, of course. I'm not that modest. :-) I promise that I am not this obnoxious in person. In all honesty, I am very grounded and centered. I'm from a great family. I'm a member of a large and loving African family. We are very close. I have friends that I can trust and rely on. I have a job that I love. At this point all I'm missing is a wonderful guy (an old fashion gentlemen with modern sensibilities) with whom I can have a possible future. Brains, humor, ambition, and a big heart are most important to me. I love to travel. I've mostly explored Europe and Africa, but have yet to experience Asia and Australia. I love the great outdoors. I really want to go camping in Wyoming. I hear the stars are amazing there. I recently learned to snowboard and I love it. I'm still not that great, but I spend more time standing than sitting. For that I am proud. I think polo is the most amazing sport in the world. Speed, horses, wine, and socializing, how could I not love it?! Exploring a museum on my own is one of my favorite things. It's my perfect me time. I will sweet talk you into taking me to the ballet, theater, and other cultural events (if my girlfriends are not available). Hopefully you will enjoy it. If not, you are welcome to sleep. Try not to snore. Recently went to my first Lakers game. Turns out I like sporting events! Who knew?! I'm not a fan of any teams, so just tell me who we're cheering for. Food, food trucks, restaurants, cooking, food... Did I mention that I like food? Don't worry, I exercise. ;-) Did I also mention that I like emoticons? Don't judge me. I adore lazy Sundays with late brunches... preferably wearing flip flops. I love my dog and almost all domesticated animals with fur. I say that because I am not petting your snake! (Please do not read anything dirty into that!) I'm serious. I have no idea what else to say. I think it best to email me if you want to know more. If we are not a match, then I wish you luck in finding her.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In town: Nick's, The Pikey, Chateau, the Getty, Little Door, the streets of Downtown, Komodo food truck, any farmers' market... Out of town: Mexico, Namibia, countryside in France, anywhere with snow...

Favorite things

I am addicted to Sons of Anarchy! I love Locked Up Aboard and Scandal. I'll eat Mexican or Japanese food anytime of the day. I love the sound of rain and I cannot resist playing in a warm rain storm... Notice that I said warm.

For fun

I can find fun almost anywhere, as long as I'm with the right people. I'm an only child, so I can also have fun on my own. I amuse myself!

Last read

"Furniture." It's exactly what you think it is. A book about the history of furniture. It's more exciting than you think!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
First generation American with two African parents
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm working on a graduate degree.