
wndrngwhtotthr

34 year old woman | Highland, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wondering Whos Out There

In her own words

Now the fun part, about me (insert sarcastic tone), *I don’t have a favorite time of year, in the spring, summer and fall; I love to plant and tend a garden and my flowers, go swimming, camping and ride my bike (the kind with petals), walk, hike and be outside as much as I can. During the winter I'm the opposite; I try to remain indoors as much as possible, I read, cross-stitch, play games on the computer, or watch movies. I love to watch the snow but prefer not to be out in it if I can avoid it. *I am very family oriented. *I have a since of humor, I can be very sarcastic at times, I also dish out as well as take it, and love to laugh *I love to cook but like to eat out as well. *I have a dog Brittany, she is a Golden Retriever/im not sure/Chow mix, I had three dogs but in the last six months kissed Zack (he was 17) and Abbee (she was 12) goodbye. *I work in a Day care center as the toddler teacher. *One day I hope to own a day care of my own, or be the director of one. *I am over half way finished with my Associates degree for Early Childhood Education. Very, very ready to be finished with it LOL. *When I finished high school I wanted to be a pediatric nurse, after working in a hospital a few years, I changed my mine. *I spend as much time as I can with my family and friends. *I have a niece and three nephews. I spend as much time with them as I can. *I know that there is more than this, but I'll leave something to talk about later. *If you have any questions please feel free to as, I'll answer any within reason. Good luck with your search!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have a dog and a cat and about 15 tropical fish.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled all over the states mostly while I was in Highschool, nothing more recently. My favorite place that I went to was Colorado. Would love to go to Hawii and Alaska.

Favorite things

I mostly listen to Country music but Im not limited to only that, when I watch TV I like to watch movies,CSI, Criminal Minds, greys amatomy, and a few other shows.

For fun

In my free time I spend as much time as possible outdoors as long as its not freezing, When i'm unable to be outside then I love to read, sew, and spending time with my family and friends and my animals.

Last read

I love to read and mostly read books for school but I just finished "The Search" by Nora Roberts. Its a story about a lady who runs a dog training school and trains/heads a Search and rescue dog team.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work at a local daycare center as a teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently working part-time on my associates degree for early Childhood Education hoping to finish in the next year to year and a half.