
anitalayogita

32 year old woman | Boone, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, Hola, Hello, Buenos, Good day!

In her own words

Who I kinda am and what I kinda want is below. Although I am looking for a partner, I am also interested in dating and getting to know new people! About Me: I'm grateful for my family and friends. I like to watch people in the city and animals & plants in nature. I'm adventurous, kind, confident, funny, and unique. I like to have fun but also have a big heart :) I am a yoga teacher. Not a vegetarian, but I support local and diverse food when I can. Being healthy is very important to me. I am an active runner, and try to take good care of myself. I love to dance - and learn new dances. I'm a pretty big nerd when it comes to sustainability and environmental studies. I wear glasses sometimes.. I'm applying to PhD programs in environmental studies and environmental engineering at the moment, but I am not sure where that will go! In life, I like to learn, experiment, and explore. Traveling is very important to me. I also have plans of rediscovering the NC mountains this summer. While I like to travel, I also feel that cultivating my local community is very important. I want to grow food, have dance parties, drink wine with friends, trust my neighbors, and support local food.. These are all things I strive for with common pitfalls along the way ;). Oh, and I also absolutely love my new kitten Rumba. Potential Partner: Someone who challenges me and has a taste for travel like me. Fun, social, kind, healthy, and assertive man! A best friend. Someone who has respect for the natural environment, an open mind, and a thirst for knowledge/new experiences. I want a partner to travel the world with. I have also dated men from other countries, and I am open to getting to know people from multiple cultural backgrounds! I am a North Carolina girl, as well, and love my home, so somebody from around this beautiful state would be wonderful!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I have a kitten named Rumba (Rumbita). I also have a dog named Quinn the Eskimo, but she doesn't live with me right now. I am living with a cat named Mr. Bojangles, and he is really great.. I am definitely a pet person.

Favorite hot spots

Outside: the Appalachian Mountains, the Andes, Colombia - visited there and love it! Inside: weird food restaurants, bars, yoga studios, ...

College

Appalachian State University, Boone, NC

Favorite things

Music: Manu Chao, Shakira, Jack Johnson, Taj Mahal.... I like to try and cook new types of food. I like to go outside and hike and spend time with friends. I am an environmentalist, as well, so documentaries are great

For fun

I like to cook food, hang out with friends, listen to music, do yoga, hike, run, travel abroad, volunteer, dance, and learn new things (capoeira, Spanish, weird food). I also like to read, knit, and draw!

Last read

David Sedaris, Tuesdays with Morrie, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Instructor at a university
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Appalachian State University - under grad and masters :) Mountaineer I guess