Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Springfield, OH, United States | Seeking men 29-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by what you did not do than what you did. Live life to the fullest!

In her own words

I am very positive, very happy and very driven towards my goals. I believe in doing the best job possible, whether it be my job or my relationships. I will give it my all and I always appreciate the same in return. I am looking for a long term committed relationship. I am often seen as being "goofy" and love having fun with my friends and family. I can be serious when the time calls for it, but I can also let loose and be fun and silly at the same time. I am totally devoted to my loved ones that are in my life, so i will be devoted to a partner. I love gentlemen and enjoy being treated like a lady. This means that I wish to be treated respectfully and do not appreciate it when a man comes on too strong. I really like when a guy is the first to call and is the one to move the relationship forward, as long as this is done within an appropriate amount of time. I do not appreciate when a guy makes physical advances very early in the relationship. Feelings develop over time, therefore time is needed to advance to a more physically intimate relationship. I need a man who can hold a conversation. I want to feel comfortable sharing everything with a partner, therefore they need to express interest in what I am saying. I will always ask questions so I appreciate when a man asks me questions as well. I also want my independence and need my space and I will do the same to a partner. I believe in equal partnerships, therefore I want my point-of-view to be heard and will compromise if we each have a different idea about the same thing. I love hanging out with my friends and family. I also love my job! I want to travel, go to shows, movies and concerts. Music is one of my favorite things in the world, including listening to a wide variety of styles and singing/playing my instrument. I love movies and TV shows and will watch just about anything! My favorite TV shows include BBC's Sherlock, Game of Thrones, Doctor Who, The Walking Dead, Fargo, etc. I also enjoy running and am working towards a half mararthon. I have a pet cat named Esme (after the character from Notre Dame de Paris by Victor Hugo). I really am looking to find someone who has the same passions and enjoyment for the world that I do. Thank you for reading my profile!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destination is Canada, especially Quebec. I love the European culture and the French language and hope to get to France and even the UK soon! I also enjoy hiking at Hocking Hills and other state parks in the area.


Wright State University, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

I love music including the Beatles, 70s/80s rock, opera, classical and international music. I'm a foodie and will travel to seek out a new restaurant. I'm a movie and TV show buff! Favorites include Lord of the Rings/Hobbit,Game of Thrones,Sherlock

For fun

Movies are one of my favorite passtimes. I tend to see just about anything that comes out. I also enjoy watching football, hiking in the woods and spending quality time with family and friends. I enjoy a good dance club every so often as well.

Last read

Unfortunately, I do no read as much as I'd like to. I tend to read some professional literature. My favorite author is Dean Koontz.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I teach special education and work with students with moderate to severe disabilities.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an undergraduate degree in Music Education and a Master's Degree in Special Education. I hold a license to teach students from birth to 12th grade in Special Education.