
foodtruckr

34 year old woman | Los Altos, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 75 miles of Los Gatos, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let it SNOW!!!

In her own words

So, where to start here... Sports and being active are things I do almost daily. Mountain biking, yoga, snowboarding, scuba diving, hiking, wakeboarding, golfing and volleyball are some of my fave's. I also enjoy cooking, camping, playing board games, sewing and arts and crafts projects. Keeping a clean home is imperative and I make my bed every day. I've been accused of being a free spirit. I've been complemented for being a free spirit. My curiosity far exceeds that of any cat. I've found myself in almost 60 countries on 5 continents and I don't plan on slowing down anytime soon. Travelling provides the best education one can receive and I never want to stop learning. I can hold my own in a room of strangers and that's important to me in a partner, as well. Getting along with people comes naturally for me... best quality my parents passed along! I'm a firm believer in investing in self and I totally dig all that new-agey stuff... I'm a true Cali girl:) I appreciate organic food, recently completed a whole series of meditation and Buddhism courses at the Sunnyvale Zen Center (highly recommend!), and one month in India was not nearly enough time! I wake up early and you must too.... there is so much to do and see and experience and so little time. I love nice surprises and random acts of kindness.... and I don't mean just receiving. John Stewart is one of my favorites, I don’t think skateboarders or surfers get enough credit, feet are my favorite part of the body and I can't pass a dog on the street without petting it. I have been in the real estate industry since college but I recently took a leap of faith and decided to pursue my dream of starting and running a food truck. It has been a wild trip so far and I can't wait to have the truck finished and out on the road. Hopefully, you aren't scared away by the long hours I am sure to have in my future. I'm playful and open-minded, definitely not the jealous girlfriend, sort of a tom-boy in shorts and high-heels type. Montana holds a piece of my heart and I have the most amazing, hard core, beautiful, best group of girlfriends there. So, hopefully you like to ski/snowboard and can handle the incredible scenery there. After many years of "research", I've discovered I do have a type. Physically, dark hair and a slender yet fit build seems to attract me. More importantly, I'm looking for an athletic, intelligent and romantic man who also has a craving for adventure. Having a business sense is also important to me. Latin culture intrigues me and my next project is to build an off the grid shipping container home in Nicaragua (near Playa Gigante) with the ultimate goal of building a series of them and catering to surfers so, hopefully that sounds fun to you, too. I would like to find a partner and am ready for a serious, long term commitment. I'm looking for passion and romance, fun and spontaneity, responsibility and capability in my man. And please, make me laugh!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Tops of mountains, San Diego, Montana, Nicaragua, Nepal, Africa in general, food co-ops, single track trails, martini bars, my dad's backyard, volleyball court, yoga studio and new restaurants.

College

Montana State University, Bozeman, MT

Favorite things

Coconut, sporting events, dancing like nobody's watching, vegetables, being outdoors, open houses, proper grammar & spelling, roller skates, taco wagons, my pets, Indian food, the night sky and, of course, cuddling.

For fun

Sports and playing outside - sun or snow, Spontaneous Adventures

Last read

probably some silly Buzzfeed quiz in between food truck articles on the internet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Blonde hair, blue eyes... bet you'll never guess
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
The Golden Rule... Karma does exist!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Economics from Montana State University in Bozeman