Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LY4E

29 year old woman | Hillsborough, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life to short to be anything but happy

In her own words

The name Nina represents the following characteristics: -Loving, inspiring, steady, observant, acts as counselors to friends, patient, sensitive, nourishing energy, always willing to lend a helping hand, caring, honest. As a Capricorn I: -Have an appetite for life, ambitious, determined, skilled in crisis management, loyal, responsible, dedicated, passionate. In regards to love: -Love has to do more with emotional connectedness then overt physicality. Quotes I live by: -It's not about what everyone else wants me to be. It's about being myself finding someone who loves every bit of me! -Life is to short, so I kiss quickly, laugh often, love much -I make mistakes. That's what I do. I speak without thinking. I act without knowing. I drink so much I can barely walk. I am a fantastic lover though an amazing friend. God knows I mean well. What's important to me: -My family comes first everything else comes second. I hope to find someone who can appreciate me all that I have to offer.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Boston Terrier Lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica. New York City. Hoboken. New Brunswick. Princeton. Downtown Somerville.

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

I love all types of genres of music. I love music festivals Bonaroo, Firefly, and Cochella are a must. One food I cannot live without is Sushi. If I watch TV you would find me watching American Horror Story, The Haunted, Family Guy.

For fun

You'll typical find me hanging out with friends, going out to dinner, trying a hooka lounge, wine tasting, traveling, taking photographs, and at least once a year I'll do a running event (mud runs are my favorite)!

Last read

Bared to You



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I also am a entrepreneur for a leading health and wellness company. I love anything that has to do with health and wellness.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm 100% Italian, so you must understand we like to eat, drink, and be very loud.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Studied abroad in Costa Rica-One of the best learning experiences I received from Rutgers University. Studied Exercise Science & Sports Studies as well as Psychology (who knew I would end up working for an Engineering Firm).