Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Spring, TX, United States | Seeking men 40-51 in Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Up for a new adventure....

In her own words

I love to go dancing, listen to all types of music, read a good book, and I would like to talk with someone and carry on a great conversation about anything. I served in the reserved for 22 yrs and retired in Sept 2012 with a tour in Iraq. I have been very fornuate to travel several places in my life so far, but still love to travel and see all the beautiful places that this great world has to offer. I would like to find my best friend again, some one where we just click in so many ways. I love the beach, the mountains, lake, etc. I know you can not take life for granted. I want to find not only my BF, but someone that there's never a doubt what I want or what they want. I have learned life is too short to not enjoy it. Now I would just like to find someone who wants to share in something awesome and adventureous with me! I throughly enjoy travelling! I like the historical factor, the different cultures, just being able to experience something new and exciting. I guess you could say I grew up a major tomboy, so I like sports, getting dirty, just an outdoors girl, but I do like to have a nice mani pedi always! I truly believe you should try new food at least once, before you even make a bad judgement call! I love having a sports car, but with a little bit of luxury also! I am well rounded musically, listen to any and every thing. Music can define a person's mood on so many levels. I enjoy going to a movie and dinner or going out dancing or concert. I believe family time is very important. I am an avid animal lover, well do not like snakes or spiders. I have 3 corgis that are my fuzzy children. I guess you can say I just like living my life to it's fullest. I have always been a giver in my relationships and I want to find the same in a man.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

3 Corgis (Cami, Calub, Calvin)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Europe, Alaska, Beaches, Mountains, countrysides, leaves in the fall, romantic wknd getaway


Lamar University, Beaumont, TX

Favorite things

Get in my car and drive all the backroads to discover the best mom & pop places, shopping for an awesome bargin, learning about new things, hanging with family and friends, reading a good book on a rainy day, not finishing dinner to try new dessert

For fun

Travel, movies, reading, Wii, outdoors, wknd at B&B,

Last read

Lenoba - House of Night Series,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Industrial Tech, Assoc in Acctg