
billyjean26

28 year old woman | Springfield, OR, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm Batman

In her own words

I enjoy learning, educating myself, and discovering new things. I'm up for trying generally anything once, though I'm conservative in that notion, such as I'll likely never skydive and I will never do drugs unless it's legal––I don't have any interest in getting into trouble, I'm a good girl. I don't break the law, I don't cheat my friends, I'm honest and sometimes that can be very unwelcoming. It's important for me, however, to be honest and I wish people were more honest themselves and not only to others but themselves. I have a very self-important philosophy, as it's very important that I do not jeopardize myself or my beliefs for others. I'm not trendy, I'm not too particularly materialistic either. I'm very psychologically driven and science inspired, I don't believe in god but I believe in people finding the importance of the self and putting their faith in that and generally being a good person––don't push your beliefs onto others and treat them in the matter derived from which they treat you. If people are cruel to you, do not stand for it, tell them, feelings are important and must not be brushed aside and buried. Furthermore, do not be your own victim, such as don't put yourself in terrible situations in which you are abused, and be aware of yourself. These beliefs are very dear to me and though I try and not put myself in bad situations sometimes that happens and what I must do is learn from them and that is all I ask of others. To have strength enough in yourself to learn from your mistakes and stand on your own. I believe taking care of yourself is important as well, and my goals are to be healthy inside and outside. But it is an every day journey that we must strive to achieve. Mental stimulation is just as important to me as physical and I look for people that I can talk to and who can also talk to me. I believe everyone has the potential to touch this world in their own special and unique way and that it's important to lead a life in which you can feel proud of. We may not all get along but we don't need to linger and be cruel to one another. I'm looking for someone who can appreciate my ideas and my lifestyle. I am a nerd on the other hand, I love video games, movies, and music is a constant passion.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

A black pug named Gizmo. I'm allergic to cats, but I think I can get use to them.

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to Oregon, I don't know any hot spots other than yummy places to eat! However the rose garden is something my dog and myself enjoy.

For fun

I love writing, video games, movies, music, cooking, eating out, and spending time with my dog. This is what I consider relaxing on my off days as well as fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm currently in school obtaining my psychology degree and I work in the health industry as a caregiver.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm kind of a mutt, I have Chinese, Irish, German, Native American, Spanish, that's all I can think of at the moment, but I'm sure there's more.
Faith: Atheist Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college