Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CSM286

29 year old woman | Hamburg, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
in vino veritas

In her own words

My family and friends mean the world to me - they are my biggest supporters, confidants, and inspiration. I'm fortunate to have a support system that has completely sustained me. I love to travel and couldn't imagine my life without immersion into different places and cultures. Seeing the world will remain a top priority. I want a partner-in-crime who shares the same passion for exploring the world. I love to stay active. Sports have always been a part of my life. Other hobbies include photography and just being outside. If I could live in the water, I would. I love the beach and yearn for summers because of it. I can shamelessly say I have a huge sense of curiosity. I grew up in Michigan, was in Pittsburgh and Rome for my undergrad, and my grad school brought me to the east coast. I work in midtown, but am living in Jersey. I'm pretty laid back and don't take myself too seriously. Attitude really is everything, and going through life with a smile is the way to go. I'm honestly over the bar scene and have been for a while. I would rather grab dinner at an amazing hole-in-the-wall restaurant and see a movie than go all out on the town. I'm looking for someone who knows who they are and lives up to it. I believe in honesty and openness - no game playing. Being able to enjoy experiences with someone is a gift. I hope someone would share my interests, and also have different hobbies so I could also learn.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE to travel - every place has been a favorite in its own way. Most recent trips: India, Nepal, South Africa, Namibia, and Venezuela.

College

Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Seeing the world, the beach, a good cup of coffee, spending time with friends and family over wine, live music, food, photography, basketball.

For fun

I like spending time outdoors, especially at the beach. I also love going to see Broadway shows. I go to museums and the opera often. I also like a good basketball game.

Last read

Love to read. Last was "And the mountains echoed."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Cornell - Grad Carnegie Mellon - Undergrad