
Vessmarie

28 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Willing to lie about how we met. ;)

In her own words

I'm a beautiful strong cute intelligent Italian self. I enjoy challenges and adventures-- I like to try to do something new everyday. I'm also very easy going- no baggage . I'm very independent and living my life to the fullest. :) I moved here from d.c. few months ago. I spent my time here last summer for four months. I fell in love with this city that I decided to.. just move here. I know it might sounded crazy but that's me. I've travel around a lot as a recruiter before I came here. I've seen so many places already and this is it. Maybe it's not to you but then I truly hope that you will find your muse. ;) They say I'm confident and breezy. I get along just great with everybody only if we abide by the golden rule. Don't we all? I'm senestive but strong and I'm very straightforward person- I am not afraid to say something lol, no what am I saying is.. my judgments are not way off the course. You will have to keep up with me. I can't be with you if you're a bore. If you're planning to have a cookie cutter world same.old.routine. kind of a life- please kindly skip me. I just bought this voucher from groupon that says I'm taking two hours flight lesson- first hour they will teach me how to use the plane (six seats plane) and then next hour... I'm gonna fly it. "Intimidated" by me yet? :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Her name is bado. She is a mix- pitbull and beagle. Such a sweet girl. :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I must go back to Gili air island again someday. I've been itching to travel again lol mhmm :) I like local coffee shops, art studios, and festivals.

College

Gallaudet University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Anna Karenina is now my new favorite movie. The stage setting transitions rocked. It was remarkably different and new. :)

For fun

I really enjoy traveling. I backpacked in Southeast Asia for seven weeks once and would like to do it again but in Europe someday. Drove across America dozen of times.

Last read

Attachments. Just another cheesy romantic novel. ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Community support specialist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
My mother's side is from Florence, Italy. As for my father, he's a Cherokee.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Im returning to school to get my masters in mental health counseling.