Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Kalamazoo, MI, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 15 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Here's to 2016!!! ☀️

In her own words

Hello fellow date seekers, I am a nerd hands down and a natural red head. I would be perfectly happy on a Saturday Night playing Super Mario Brothers 3 on my Nintendo (the new games are too complicated for me!) or going out for a few drinks and dressing up--I believe variety keeps things interesting. I would watch MMA, football or baseball over shopping or other girly things....sometimes. Don't get me wrong I still glisten at the gym instead of sweat but sometimes I prefer sports over clothes shopping. I don't mind fishing once in awhile, in fact I welcome the opportunity. I grew up on a lake and used to fish with my dad when I was a tyke. I find competition incredibly attractive and competition tends to drive and motivate me a little. I need to be challenged. Some things I am looking in my date below! Hopefully you don't live in your mothers basement, have a job and aren't interested in playing games. Here goes with what I am looking for-- Communication is so important to me!! I've learned a few things about myself over the years and failed relationships, communication being of most importance. Honesty and loyalty are close to fulfilling what else I need in a relationship. It's important for me to have true respect for my partner and vice versa and a partner who I can have complete trust with. I appreciate encouragement from my partner. Additionally, I appreciate someone I can converse with on an intellectual level...hey did you listen to Serial today? You get the idea. I have a dry sense of humor so having someone who can handle my wit is important. Having a great sense of humor, humility and just being a generally good person are characteristics I appreciate in people. I am not fond of drama or people who make things complicated, I have little patience for that behavior (sorry!). I have zero tolerance for racism or bigotry of any kind. I was not raised that way and I don't want those attitudes around me. I'm loving, playful, loyal, kind hearted, compassionate and believe in karma. Having said that, doing the right thing is important to me, not just for myself but for others. I'm looking for someone who is genuine, kind, honest, adventurous, smart, ambitious and caring. Random road trips would be an awesome way to spend an afternoon. I don't mind staying home once in awhile either. I also enjoy playing and watching sports, I think I said that already...I must mean it! Thanks for looking! I look forward to hearing from you soon! Lets go golfing!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

I have a full breed German Shepherd named Sam. I also have a resentful cat of Sam, who hides a lot.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite vacation was to Hawaii, absolutely beautiful. Locally, I frequent Martini's, O'Duffy's and Airway Lanes (I like to bowl!)


Ferris State University, Big Rapids, MI

Favorite things

Between graduate school and training…by default my favorite things are running and school...

For fun

I enjoy going out and having a good time with friends. Going out can range from karaoke at Shakes to playing board games at friends houses. I am open to a lot of different ideas, simply I like being around people. I also enjoy random road trips.

Last read

An article on Anxiety no one has probably ever heard of, but mainstream I read Dark Places. Dark Places is written by the same lady who wrote Gone Girl, to the men out there don't date that author!!! LOL!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I would like my date to have a job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I am working on a graduate degree. Wasn't undergrad a lot more fun?