Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
He who laughs, lasts.

In his own words

I'm a personable and creative guy, who keeps busy by going to the gym, concerts, and trying as many new things as possible. New things like skydiving and Ethiopian food, not like cannibalism and scientology. My friends and family are the most important things in my life. I’m always trying to find the funnier side of any situation, while enjoying the moment as much as possible. Whether I'm people-watching and experiencing the inherent ridiculousness of the LA bar scene, or just sitting around the dinner table discussing the most random topics (is Lady Elaine from Mr. Roger's neighborhood a burn victim?). Why let the bad things drag me down, when I could find the humor in everything? WARNING: I do have a pretty weird sense of humor. It may be bad pun-filled or a little insensitive, but my friends don't hate me...yet. I'm looking for someone to experience life with. I'm not necessarily looking for the person I'm going to spend the rest of my life with, but if I happen to find that, so be it. I want someone who wants to explore and have ridiculous nights out, but also doesn't mind staying in and watching tv or eating way too much then passing out in a food coma. I want someone who laughs at life as much as I do.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs, and as soon as I move into a place with a big yard I'm getting a german shepherd and naming him Moose.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Getty, LACMA, The Den, The Hudson, The Surly Goat, The Wellsbourne, Seven Grand, Plancha Tacos, my pool


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Arrested Development, Archer, The West Wing, Best in Show, Daft Punk, Justice, The XX, Game of Thrones, Miike Snow, Firefly, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, anything Tarantino, Red Eye, Empire of the Sun, 30 Rock, Parks and Recs, Curb

For fun

I like to watch Arrested Development on mute while reciting every single line out loud, practice accents for absolutely no reason, make tea and not drink it, and pretend like the zombie apocalypse is in progress.

Last read

I cannot read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
You know how they have those lists of most use less degrees... well i have one of those- Architecture. Currently working on writing, directing, and producing small independent film projects.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
I'm half Mexican half Panamanian (10 points if you know where that is), but most people think I look Jewish, Greek, or Italian. I love going to random people at bars and betting them to guess my ethnicity.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college