








34 year old woman | Everett, WA, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Great moments are born from great opportunity" - Herb Brooks (bonus points for those who know who he is)

In her own words

I'm an outgoing person who loves to be on the go, but can also appreciate relaxing at home with glass of wine. I am really close with my family, adore my nieces and nephew, and definitely a daddy's girl. I LOVE sports, playing and attending, so that's got to be something I have in common with the person I'm dating. I've usually got a lot on my plate with the work I do for the American Heart Association, my day job and event planning. But, willing to make time for the right person. I'm looking for someone who challenges me. Not only with their personality, but with their intelligence. I want someone who I can have a real conversation with, that doesn't just pertain to the weather, how drunk they got the night before or how long they spent in the gym. So often people just settle on looks. Obviously, you need to be attracted to the person you're dating, but there needs to be substance. I'm not looking for the trophy boyfriend or to be somebody's trophy girlfriend. I'm sarcastic and very direct. I want to meet someone who can take it, but dish it out as well. If I'm wrong, tell me I'm wrong! Don't just agree with me to avoid a discussion or argument. I have no interest in someone with no backbone that lets women walk all over him. If that's you, keep moving. I love to laugh, so I definitely need someone who makes me laugh. Since I'm also close to my family, I want someone to whom family is important as well. The two things I take very seriously are sports and trust. I won't budge on either. I guess what I'm getting at is that I want someone who makes me a better person when I'm with them. Every now and then we all need that little push to be greater. It would be nice to have that person there when you need them to lean on or encourage you to go for what you want. I've found happiness on my own. Now, I'm looking for someone to be happy with. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have two kitties that are brother and sister. Their names are Fatty and Lilo. They are the closest thing I have to kids, haha

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Definitely Comcast Arena since I'm there 36 plus nights every hockey season. North Carolina is always a place I feel I can relax and truly enjoy myself. I try to go back every couple of years. Other than that, nothing that really stands out.


Everett Community College, Everett, WA

Favorite things

Music, sushi, sports, and glitter, hahaha.

For fun

I'm a sports nut, so I love to go to all sorts of sporting events. I have season tickets for the Everett Silvertips (hockey) and try to go to as many Hawks games as I can. I also love to snowboard, wakeboard, workout, and spend time with my friends

Last read

Halfway through the 5th book in the Game of Thrones series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for Philips Healthcare at their Bothell campus as an Business Process Assistant 5
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school