Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Commerce City, CO, United States | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Life isn't about finding yourself but about creating yourself.

In her own words

I am a patriotic soul that loves America and the military. I grew up as a military brat in the Air Force. I am very independent and a strong believer in individuality. Right now I am currently getting my master's degree in Criminology. Who knows, Ph.D?? I love learning and believe that people should never stop learning. I have always been kind of a nerd. I try to live a healthy lifestyle and exercise regularly. To name a few other interests there is science fiction, science (esp. astronomy and physics) and criminology, crafts, football and so on. I have too many interest to list them all. Someday I would like to travel more, go rafting, go to Broncos games and other exciting adventures. I love to try new thing! Halloween is one of the most fun holidays of the year. The other holiday is Christmas, of course. I can be a very responsible person but sometimes I just want to have fun whether it is museums, Zombie Crawl or Starfest. The one thing that I am most grateful for is my family, including my four legged children. With regard to socially, I don't go out everynight to bars. I like going out with friends, watching television and other outdoor activities. I am looking for someone who is mature and responsible but still knows how to have fun. Having a sense of humor is a plus since I like laughing. Being a smart ass is definetly ok. Communication is extremely important to me. I want to be able to have honest and indepth conversations. He has to be honest, loyal and understanding. I would like someone that can appreciate my interests even though they don't necessarily have the same ones. I am currently getting my masters, which requires some of my free time. Someone who is happy going out to do something or just staying at home relaxing. Somebody who can be my best friend as well as my partner. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a tri-colored English Springer Spaniel named Candi and a healer mix puppy named Serenity. Also have a fresh water fish tank. I used to have pet Rats.

Political views


Favorite things

Favorite television shows: NCIS, NCIS Los Angeles, Stargate SG1, Star Trek and Farscape. Music: I listen to a wide variety of music from Metalica to Frank Sinatra to Enigma to Green Day. Not a fan of rap, hip hop and Opera.

For fun

I like to do crafts and write stories. Spend quality time with my dogs. On sundays I like to watch football. Going for a walk while having a great conversation. Movies, plays, dinners, bowling, rollercoasters, and so on.

Last read

Right now most of my reading is associated with my masters degree. When I have time I am reading a holographic universe.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a combination Heinz 57 but I do have alot of Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I will tell you later.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Criminal Justice Science Masters in criminology