Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cbsswimmer

59 year old man | Babylon, NY, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 60 miles of Bay Shore, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thank you for stopping by. I was raised as a...

In his own words

Thank you for stopping by. I was raised as a gentleman with manners and respect for others. I have a very close bond with my immediate family and have a network of friends that I would do anything within my power for. I would like to think they would describe me as friendly, generous, energenic, competitive, having a good sense of humor, fun seeker, health conscious, fitness oriented, hard working and a man of integrity. I am an entrepreneur that sold my business in 2004. I am currently an insurance executive involved in the marine transportation industry that insures commercial shipping. My office is located on Long Island, however I am in NYC frequently for meetings and business entertainment. I do a fair amount of travel, both domestic and international, primarily London. I am an outdoorsman that lives for sun and waves in summer and snow in winter. I enjoy and participate in all water sports, boating, golf, hiking, love snow skiing ( Vail / Beaver Creek / Highlands /Wolf Creek) and am into travel and exploring new places. When not outdoors, I enjoy concerts, museums, theatre and movies. I am a foodie that cannot cook, so dining out is my only means of survival. I am into most any cuisine. I am into wine and wine tastings. If I was to put into words "you" I come up with friendly, outgoing, fun to be with, into travel, attractive, patient, sense of humor, imaginative, health conscious, into fitness, smart, well spoken and can fit into social and business settings. I look forward to meeting.

His interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Fire Island, North and South forks of L.I., Shelter Island, Block Island, Newport, England, France, Italy, Greece, St. Vincent the Grenadines, BVI,, Abaco, Napa, Sonoma, Vail , Beaver Creek

College

The University of North Carolina at Greensboro, Greensboro, NC

Favorite things

Boating, water sports (swimming, surfing, boogie board, body surfing) , golf, travel, skiing, concerts, theater, dining

For fun

If not outdoors, I'm into concerts, theatre and movies. TV - HBO - Boardwalk, Game, Newsroom Netflix - Breaking Bad, Weeds, Sirius - Jam, Rock, Blues, Dead, Deep, Phish, Bluegrass, Coffee, Classical, Jazz

Last read

Sunday New York Times , Barron's



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Area President for the marine blue water division of a publicly traded insurance brokerage firm. We insure commercial sailing ships that trade around the world ie. tankers, bulk carriers, container ships, car carriers, tug & barge, etc.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English,Irish ,Scottish , Norwegian , French and German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Raised Catholic.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral