Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Anchorage, AK, United States | Seeking men 31-52 in Alaska, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey ya'll, watch this! [boing boing boing... trip... SPLAT!] Ooooooh, that's GOTTA hurt! Medic, can we get a medic over here?

In her own words

I am a very positive person so like to hang around other positive people. If you like to laugh, you'll enjoy being my friend. Laughter is a good thing and the world needs more of it! Negativity is a big turnoff for me so if you exude negative energy, I'm apt to run screaming in the opposite direction, arms flailing in the air. HA HA HA! My motto is "You only live once and then you die..." I'd rather be happy and be alone than be in a relationship and be miserable. I don't play head games so appreciate the same courtesy from others. I tend to accept people at face value and don't understand why someone would feel a need to be dishonest or untruthful. At the end of the day, you've got to live with yourself so you may as well set high standards and go with the flow. I'm a firm believer in treating others how you want to be treated. We all should live our lives that way. Okay, okay! So I'm an idealist. The perfect world exists somewhere, doesn't it? If not, let's create it. Let's head off to some island so we can run around scantily clad, drink coconut milk, beat our chests and sleep beneath the palm trees! Oh wait... I'm still in Alaska. Well, since nothing beats a fresh cup of Kona coffee at an outdoor cafe in the Islands, I just tossed my innertube in the water and am happily paddling away, Hawaii here I come!!! Ye men who have learned thru trial and error the right ways to treat a lady, please step this way. Applications accepted over here!! Relationships are all about give and take... Without realizing it, sometimes people take more than they give, take the other person for granted or are unwilling to compromise on the littlest things. Life is a gift. Love is a gift. We should relish it and treat it with respect. I want to find someone who is happy with himself and confident enough to know that when I choose to be with him, there's no question of my loyalty. I don't want someone who is going to smother me, yet I do want him to be romantic and, heaven forbid, come up behind me when I'm cooking or washing dishes and kiss me on the back of the neck. [SHIVER] I want a partner in life, not someone who expects life to be served on a silver platter. I guess I'm a dreamer and am hoping that the man of my dreams will walk out of my dreams and into my life. I know he's out there somewhere...

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I've got a couple of little Chihuahuas with fun personalities. Whoever said these dogs are just mean yappers had it wrong. They're fun little dogs AND they don't eat nor poop very much. LMAO!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to fish but don't get out of town nearly enough. My favorite vacation spot is somewhere sunny! I fantasize frequently about palm trees... It's a shame they don't grow in Alaska. If they did, I'd hang the sun up there and be in la la land.

Favorite things

I love to laugh. I'm so energetic as to be described as bouncing off the walls. I love the rain. There's just something about the rain coming down and touching your body, it's like you've not a care in the world. It's cleansing to your soul.

For fun

Rollerblading is the best thing ever invented, next to sex. One time I bladed in da buff, caused a traffic jam. Made the evening news (thanks news crew! GRRR!). Police told me to get my little fanny perpendicular home and NEVER DO IT AGAIN! (wah!)

Last read

MAXIM is good, the COSMO for men (which is da BOMB!). Janet Evanovich - absolutely HILARIOUS, Suzanne Brockmann - awesome Navy Seal stories, Laurell K Hamilton - intriguing supernatural, Christine Feehan - Carpathian/Vampire books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I really enjoy my job - love what I do!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college