Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

PaleoCookie

27 year old woman | Stamford, CT, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everyday is better with a few smiles and laughs

In her own words

I love to travel, try new things, not take myself to seriously and have an overall good time, I enjoy crossfitting, running, hiking, walking.. basically anything outside, I picked up snow boarding after college but am still pretty terrible but I love to try new things. I love to cook and try out new recipes (some are failures but hey that's what pizza is for!) and trying out new restaurants. Traveling is one of my biggest passions and I am always thinking about where I could go next even if it is just a quick weekend getaway! Family is important to me, I am close with mine and am lucky to have great relationships with each of my siblings, they are a big part of my life. I have a couple nieces and not to brag but my simon says skills have got really good recently. I also like to do fun weekend things even if its something small like wine tasting, indoor rock climbing, hiking or a good game of cards against humanity. Oh and I love the beach, coffee and peanut butter! I am looking for someone who I can have fun with and shares my interests, is confident and has an active lifestyle. Someone who likes to get dressed up and go out but also can enjoy a Friday night on the couch binging on Netflix in sweat pants.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like trying new places and am always up for something new, I lik getting away for a quick weekend trip or going into the city to try new places. But I can be equally as happy having a cookout with my friends and hanging at the beach playing games.

Favorite things

Peanut Butter, everything about the ocean, great coffee, summer nights and a good thunderstorm. Summertime country concerts are one of my favorite past times. But nothing can beat a good burger and a beer.

For fun

In my free time I like to try new recipes, restaurants and wine and love anything outdoors like hiking and the beach. I also enjoy a night relaxing watching a a movie. I love to try new things and see new places, or hang out on the couch in sweats.

Last read

Hmm the last thing I read.. the newspaper! I like to read the news and know what is going on but I have to admit a guilty pleasure of mine are gossip magazines and romance novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree