Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Follansbee, WV, United States | Seeking men 40-55 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A life time isn't forever, so, take the first chance, don't wait for the second one!

In her own words

Me. playful, positive, curious, committed and loves adventure! My interest vary , they include, but are not limited to, nature, current effents, history, strange facts, DIY projects, painting, and domestic or international travel. Food. I love food. All kinds. From international food to a simple home grown tomato and mayo sandwich , with fried green tomatoes on the side! UmmUmm! I make a mean curry and love sushi. Fun facts.I have traveled and seen the world. I lived on the North shore of Oahu for a couple of years, while working odd and end jobs, but really liked working at the Haleiwa Natural Health Food Store. Never learned to surf. Once, boarded and was the cook, on a fifteen century Caravel, an exact replica of the Nina, it's a floating museum, that tours the United States. I have literally been through all the locks and dam's from Charleston WV to the mouth of the Mississippi. Exited from the International Water way and dropped sail across the Gulf of Mexico to Brownsville Tx. Experience I'll never forget, but, can't use it on a resume. After leaving HI, took 8 months, with my sister, and just traveled. loved the North Pacific, ! Ventured part Canada, down the west coast , zig zagged the southwest before heading back home. Nothing like starring at Mt Rainier from your tent, while surrounded by Elk. Some of my travels took me to Belgium, including the Ardennes, France, Germany, England, Budapest, Nicaragua and Spain. Spain, es mi Amor! Education. I believe in life, we can always learn more! ! I maintained an education everywhere I lived. I traveled in my 20's, Earned my Nursing Degree and married in my 30's, divorced and was blessed with a baby in my 40's. Not sure if lived life back words but this is how mine went, and I wouldn't change it. Now. I'm a very dedicated mother! Im not just single, i'm a single mother! Bet, that just dropped half off of She is my new adventure. So, my life is now filled with toys, Pre-school, zoo visits and anything educational. I am that encouraging, dedicated, supportive partner who gives my all, and you would have to love to be touched, hugged, and kissed!!. I work full time But, I maintain an active life and like to continually challenge myself phsically and mentally! And I would expect that in my partner as well. Values. This gypsy was raised on a small family farm in WV. Was raised around, and have knowledge, of hunting, fishing, skinning, canning and butchering. Still like to fish.... One can learn alot about life from nurturing and taking care animals. I was also raised with good old fashion values and the importance of being polite and respecting others. I also, have a very strong bond with my family and friends. Well, that is me and I don't think it fits in a nutshell. You. I'm Looking for a responsible, good humored, fun, down to earth, caring man, who is open to adventure and not afraid to try new things. If you would like to share alittle about yourself , let me know. Best of luck in love and life to all. : )

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Erie Walking in the woods Biking on a trail Hanging at home with my daughter


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

honest people, that's not afraid to be themselves, brave enough to swallow their pride and be real!

For fun

finding new and creative ways to introduce my daughter to the good of the world before the magic is gone

Last read

Echhart Tolle - Awakening to your life's purpose. and of course Self and Parent Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree