Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm here for the free drinks! j/k ;)

In her own words

So, a little about myself -I was born in Kansas - I consider myself a Midwesterner even though I've lived on the east coast since I was 9 -I have three brothers who are my absolute best friends. - I am my own boss, which is stressful and amazing all at the same time - I like cake, a lot - I travel at every chance I get. I recently went to Amsterdam and Paris for New Years with 5 days notice, it was insane and magical. -I really, really like laughing. Humor is super important to me, as well as an understanding of sarcasm. -I suffer from FOMO. I wonder at times if this is a slight character flaw or a driving reason to why I do so much stuff all the time. -Being active is important to me. Whether it's the gym, or hiking, riding a bike, I don't really care what it is as long as it's something. -I read, a lot -I'm a pretty big fan of food, I hope you are too

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My lil' pup is the best. She's getting old but is still pretty spry and is the best cuddler on the planet. She is also pretty cute to boot.

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to new bars and restaurants just as much as the next guy, but I have my ol' standbys that I love; My house, anywhere with my family, anywhere with my friends, almost all concert venues, does being in a plane/train/car count as a hotspot?

Favorite things

My brothers are some of my fav people, so lucky you, you have to be liked by them all. I love my dog, we hang out on the daily. My job is tops, I get to work w/ my friends, it's awesome. John Hughes films, straight up fun, horseplay, Trivial Pursuit

For fun

Love going to concerts, of any sorts. Traveling, I really want to see the world and eat all it's foods. I like trying new things, I just started tennis lessons, and I am trying to get around to the hiking trails. Just being with the people I love

Last read

The Omnivore's Dilemma



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral