
khernandez12

27 year old woman | Milwaukee, WI, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just a simple girl who wishes for the world:)

In her own words

Where do I begin? I work for an amazing corporation and love my job, currently I am in school at Concordia for Business Administration/Human Resources, and I am hoping to graduate soon! I have changed majors more then I can remember, so lets just say I am eager to be done! I live in an area that is so accessible to everything, so you can usually catch me out and about:) I work out a lot!! I love working out, especially running! Very simple girl, I enjoy doing things on my own and am low maintenance. Also I have a very quirky sense of humor (thanks Army), and LOVE spending time outside! Wisconsin has the most beautiful weather, and I love experiencing all of it. I did Tough Mudder this year and it was the best experience I ever did! I love my family!! Very close with my mother, I wouldn't be the lady I am today if it wasn't for her! Another small fact about me, I am in the Army reserves, and it's something that I am very proud of and love. Don't be scared off by that either, a lot of men have an issue with that and I PROMISE I am the most girly girl you will ever meet! I am very dedicated to my goals right now, and making sure that I achieve them. Anything else feel free to ask:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have a black and white cat named Dudeman (I did not name him) He is such a sweety but very curious..and not in a good way.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The gym, work, school, and local bars and get together's. Love spending time with my friends and fam.

College

Concordia University Wisconsin, Mequon, WI

Favorite things

My favorite Tv shows are; Always sunny, Arrested development, Family guy, Man vs. Food, The office, Modern family just to name a few.

For fun

Practicing the piano ( played for 15 years), I LOVE working out. I do it every day, and love to challenge myself; Warrior dash and tough mudder are favorites of mine and love to involve myself in marathons and local run/walks for charity.

Last read

Paula by Isabelle Allende it is such a powerful book about the death of her daughter its so beautiful and sad.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
United states Army Reserves 88 Uniform (railway operator)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
I was originally born in San Turce, Puerto Rico. Both of my parents are Puerto Rican and met on an American base in Germany (They were in the Army).
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree
Finishing up my bachelors in Business Administration/Human Resources