
KatDaniels

47 year old woman | Eatontown, NJ, USA | Seeking men 43-52 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Unbelievably Blessed!

In her own words

Nice girl. Honest to a fault. Loyal. Outgoing. Energetic. Passionate. Recovering workaholic. Dreamer at times. Almost always smiling! Responsible, but also like to have fun! I can be serious and silly (hopefully at the appropriate times). I am a hopeless romantic and still believe true love is possible. I am definitely the “go to” person. I work hard and want to play hard as well. I am driven by passion in everything I do. I try hard to take care of myself physically, mentally, spiritually. Would be nice to find someone who could be my exercise and travel partner, as well as my partner in life. Trying to live life while still keeping my priorities in check. Life may not often be easy or fair, but attitude is key. I choose to be happy. I am not into drama. Laughing, often, is a requirement. I consider myself to be spiritual... not religious. I do attend church regularly. My faith definitely defines me. I like to laugh and joke around. Miss having someone to joke around with... also holding hands, cuddling on the couch, and falling asleep on that comfortable spot. I enjoy leading a healthy lifestyle. I may be 45 in age, but I am 35 in spirit. Just ran my first 5K… loved it! Would like to work up to a half marathon some day. Would also like to take ballroom and salsa dance lessons... one is from a classic time (I admire that)... the other, well, it's just hot... could be fun and great exercise. I am not high maintenance, but do take care of myself... have my hair and nails done regularly. Mostly a jeans and t-shirt kind of girl, but enjoy dressing up to go out as well. Definitely not the kind of girl that won't leave the house without make-up. I have a great job working for a non-profit organization. What a pleasure it is to go to work every day knowing that you have the opportunity to make a difference in someones life. Life can be challenging, yet full of opportunities! I believe that every ending is also a new beginning… all there to teach us something. I am looking for a man who understands that the best things in life… aren’t things. Love. Peace. Trust. Communication. Balance. Searching, believing that true love really does exist, just never finding it for myself... yet. I am not looking for Mr. 100% perfect (cause I’m surely not)… just someone who is perfect for me. Divorced 10 years now. My son is 15 and enjoying his own life (seems to be time for me to do the same). His playing high school football this year has given me a new found love of the game. Giants fans. I am looking for someone to share my life with... not a long distance relationship or a penpal. Not trying to be rude, but I will not answer IM's from other states or countries. I believe there is a proper way to introduce yourself... put a name to the photo... not just a wink. I will do the same. If we think we could be a good match, then let’s meet and see where it goes.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy good food and conversation. Like bistros and trying new places. Eat healthy during the week. Weekends are flexible. Loved Hawaii (beautiful beaches). Would like to visit Italy. Day or weekend trips are always fun... and relaxing.

Favorite things

Like all kinds of music from Classic Rock to Pop Hits to Contemporary Christian. When at home, music is usually playing... necessary for cooking and cleaning... lol. Like comedies, action/adventure movies, discovery channel . No reality shows.

For fun

Love the outdoors. Can really appreciate the beauty of nature. Enjoy running the boardwalk, walking the beach or hiking the trails. Enjoy history and museums. Get plenty of vacation time. Would love to travel more.

Last read

Don't read as much as I'd like. Just finished The Pact. Currently reading Eat to Live. Always reading articles from Prevention or Women's Health.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Work for a non-profit organization in Monmouth County.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Italian and Mescalero Apache
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Born and raised Baptist. Currently attend Calvary Chapel (non-denominational)
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference