Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

redwine_9

47 year old woman | Olmsted Falls, OH, United States | Seeking men 46-54 within 20 miles of Cleveland, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The best is yet to come

In her own words

Online dating feels like shopping on Amazon for a relationship. Can you really just add that to your cart? :) OK a little about me. I love a fun sense of humor, music, weekend trips and wine. I have a great family and spend a lot of time with them. I love animals and have been known to run through ditches in the pouring rain wearing 3 inch heels to try to rescue a stray dog. I got him...although my car did smell like Wet Dog for a while. :) I love surprises. Wine by the fire. Filet Mignon. Craft beers. Wineries. Science. Summer. Fire pits. Boats! Driving to nowhere & then it becomes somewhere you might want to go back to. Took a family cruise to Alaska recently and it was beyond beautiful. And, fortunately, we didn't hit any ice formations, had usable bathrooms, and didn't contract Norovirus. So by cruise standards, it was great! Took a cruise to the Bahamas last summer, it was awesome as well, and I just got back from a throwback vacation to Disney with my teens. Booking my all inclusive Mexico vacation next! There are so many places on my bucket list... Machu Pichu, St. Lucia, Greece, Turks & Caicos, Italy, the David Sheldrick Wildlife Trust, Viking River Cruises... OK basically the entire Earth :). I would love to find a partner to experience new destinations with me. I must be honest...I'm not a dancer. In fact, I dance like Elaine from Seinfeld, with stellar moves that probably resemble a grand mal seizure or an injured woodland animal. I also admit that I do not drive at night due to a vision issue. This can be a challenge because I am an independent person, and another reason I love summer (long days!). So hopefully you will live relatively close to me, and don't mind driving in the evenings. I have been on and off this site for a while. I have just not found the one that really clicks and to me that's worth waiting for. I'm not in a hurry and I am happy with my life, but I would still love to find someone who makes everything better just by being with them. There's nothing like that feeling you get when that person's name appears as a text on your phone, or the anticipation of waiting to see them next, or the moment they walk in a room and everyone else disappears. I want to find that again, and I believe it is out there! You just never know when the right person may walk into your life. :) Footnotes: If I don't respond to your email or wink, please don't be offended. If I think there could be a connection I will respond, but if not I don't like to start a conversation and be misleading. We all have different things that attract us, and I wish the best of luck to everyone in finding their match. I am not looking for a guy who is much younger than me (20s and 30s). While that is very flattering, I am not a cougar and I don't want to have to sort your socks or put you on my dental plan as a dependent. :) Like many people, I rarely respond if you don't have a pic or a few. I don't understand why you'd be on a dating site with no photos unless you are Charlie Sheen. And please don't use a pic of an actor or stock photo. Looks are by no means everything, but dishonesty from the start is a huge red flag. Be yourself, be honest, have nothing to hide. And don't be a serial killer. Just sayin'. Last thing. If you take a mirror pic and the background looks like an episode of "Hoarders", I am scared but will try to get you help. Longest. Profile. Ever. But if you made it this far, maybe we have a shot. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a few cats, which puts me at Moderately Unstable Cat Lady status... not Crazy Cat Lady yet! I also have a dog who is the size of a cat.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Kelly's Island, Gervasi Vineyards, Brio, Rosewood Grill, Melting Pot, Rocky River Wine Bar, Put-in-Bay, Wolf Creek Winery, Vegas, Hocking Hills, Paper Moon Winery, the Caribbean, my patio aka The Oasis!

College

Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

My kids, my family, animals, filet mignon, wine, sarcastic humor, travel, boats, beaches, palm trees, horses, theater, powerful music, oceans, drinks with umbrellas, a great book, quantum physics (seriously), home improvements, vacations!

For fun

I enjoy boating, traveling, wine tastings/wineries, playhouse square, trying new restaurants & pubs, picnics, museums, cruises, lake erie islands, horseback riding, live music, fire pits, music, weekend getaways...

Last read

Ashley Bell, Dean Koontz. Other favorites are The Physics Of Consciousness - The Quantum Mind And The Meaning Of Life, Evan Harris Walker; The Biology of Belief, Bruce Lipton; The Hidden Face of God, Gerald Schroeder and Biocentrism, Robert Lanza.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing Manager & Freelance Designer
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Scottish, German and Welsh. Mostly Scottish, thus the auburn-ish hair and occasionally feisty attitude. :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral