Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Carmel, IN, United States | Seeking men 25-36 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Praying for a genuine Christian guy

In her own words

I am a down-to-earth Christian woman seeking a genuine honest Christian guy. I believe in the saying that "a family who prays together, stays together." In other words, I'm needing a guy who is willing to pray for and with me and willing to share and grow together in this aspect of our lives. He would understand his role as the spiritual leader of our family. I eventually would like to have a family and I want our (future) children to be raised in a Christian home. I greatly enjoy being active in various church ministries and volunteer work. Truth be told, my prayer is to one day serve in full-time ministry (long story). I desire to find a guy who shares my interest in not only attending church weekly (as often as possible) but also serving in areas of need both in and outside of the church. I'm looking for a down-to-earth guy who won't judge me if I have a bad hair day :) but rather will fall in love with who I am as a person. I have a lot to offer to the right guy who is willing to get past the walls I've built around my tender heart. Show me that your interest is genuine and that I'm special to you and you'll find the same love and loyality in return. I want a gentleman who believes in old fashioned romance (it truly is the little things in life that mean the most to me). And bonus points if you can sing =) I also find southern manners (i.e. "yes ma'am") attractive. Just something about it can melt my heart !!! I have always had the utmost respect for strong Christian guys. I desire a guy who can communicate with me, trusts me enough to allow himself to be vulnerable to share his feelings (but not in a unhealthy way, he would be emotionally mature), be comfortable being sweet or romantic but yet also has that balance of being a real man in wanting to take care of and protect me :) And nothing is more attractive to me than a man of integrity who has a heart for others! (nothing loses my interest quicker than selfishness). I'm a simple girl who just wants to fall in love again. I want the 1Cort. 13:4 type of love!!! As for hobbies, nothing beats a night spent with great friends playing board games/cards or just hanging out and catching up on life. I enjoy cooking and hosting for others. I've also been known to organize and work benefit dinners when needs arise. I also enjoy attending live music or plays, museums, picnics, cook-outs, nature hikes, horseback riding, an evening spent in with a good movie. I also enjoy taking walks on cool evenings with that special guy. I also have a sarcastic side at times, all said in a fun, playful manner of course (never to be rude or insulting)...just a sense of humor as life isn't all seriousness all the time :) I've never had an interest in the bar scene so if that's your typical plans, chances are we won't click (I don't drink but I'm not opposed to you having the occasional drink). I want to add that I love children and desire to someday have a family. However, this is something I want my future husband and I to experience together for the first time. Right now I'm not looking to date a guy that already has children or has been married. Granted though the Lord's plans are greater than ours so I can't say it's a definite deal breaker for the right guy. I am not looking for perfection (I'll be first to admit that I'm far from perfect myself!), just the right guy for me. If you truly believe that you may be the guy that I've been praying for, please, introduce yourself..

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I currently have no animals...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Would like to see more of the world someday....

Favorite things

Guys who understand that I see currently nothing more than winks here but can at pof pond ;)

For fun

spending quality time with those I love

Last read

Currently working on the Bible. Also career-related magazines and other inspiring books/articles and the paper to stay up to date on current events.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I love my career; however, what my heart desires most is to be a wife and mother first and foremost
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Caucasian with Native American and German heritage
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My faith is the focus of my life. I am involved w/several ministries. I have been blessed beyond measure with an awesome church family.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's Degree and state licensed professional. Ask me for details :)