
FrmNE2MD

33 year old woman | Catonsville, MD, USA | Seeking men 29-42 in Maryland, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I want to show the east coast how the Midwest lives since we know how to play college football. ;)

In her own words

I have been living in Maryland for eight years, finished grad school and am fortunate to have a great group of friends. I am looking for someone to share my life with, to include traveling, playing sports, and enjoying times with my friends and yours. I have a variety of tastes and interests since I grew up in a small town in Nebraska but love being so close to a large city. I am a huge college football fan and love watching sports, but I also enjoy shopping and cooking. I enjoy going out whether we dress up or just throw on some jeans. I also enjoy nights in watching movies, playing cards or board games, cooking together, or hanging with friends. In my group of friends, I tend to be the most sarcastic and quick-lipped....but I am also a great listener. I also believe that most awkward or tense moments can be saved with a well-placed movie quote. Honesty is very important to me, so I am always honest and very loyal to those around me. I LOVE to laugh, so I am looking for someone who doesn't take life too seriously. Also, I hope you are up for some travel! I travel to Nebraska multiple times a year to see family and friends, but also earn frequent flyer miles traveling elsewhere for vacations or to visit friends.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Favorite hot spots

I usually seem to frequent places my friends prefer as I like driving into the city and going out in their neighborhoods, which include Federal Hill and Canton. When traveling in the US, if its not to Nebraska, I really enjoy Miami and New Orleans.

Favorite things

Nebraska football, playing sports (football, volleyball, kickball, and softball) with friends, watching movies, trying new recipes, biking, getting lost in a good book, and laughing uncontrollably with friends.

For fun

I really enjoy playing sports in Baltimore and work leagues. I am always up for going to new bars and restaurants with friends. I also love nights in with a good dinner and movie.

Last read

I read a variety of things...my last few books include No Easy Day, the Hunger Games trilogy, and anything by John Grisham and Jodi Picoult.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference