Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

humjan

45 year old woman | Santa Cruz, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-47 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We are here to laugh at the edge and live our lives so well that death will tremble to take us. ~ Bukowski

In her own words

I am short and sarcastic. I have a heart of gold and I will help anyone. Recently moved to Santa Cruz Looking for a companion, a partenr in crime. I love to laugh and see the Silly side of life, looking for someone to goof around with. Looking for a friend to cook with or at least for, someone who enjoys movies, travelling, exploring. I have crazy work hours, so someone who is independant, flexible, enjoys space but is happy to spend quality not quantity time together. Animals are a joy to me, i love them all!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have an old grumpy cat named Felton. HIs is a big boy the loves crunchy paper...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Since i just moved here, i have but a few: i like Surfrider cafe good beer and burgers. I like movies at the Del Mar and the NIck. Still explorong

Favorite things

I grew up in the 80's so i love the old school punk rock and "new wave" music. I like most music. I do watch tv, cheesy sit coms, ghosty shows, cooking shows, oddities, whatever catches my fancy at the moment. would love to get away from the tube!

For fun

I read alot, love to cook and try new recipes. I love walking around and seeing new things. I like taking drives, exploring. I enjoy photography and art.

Last read

currently reading Cloud Atlas, too soon to tell...before this i read the Active Side of Infinity by Carlos Casteneda. I read esoteric, psychology, sociolgy type books or mysteries.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an X Ray technologist. I work with a various gamut of the populous, torturing painful injuries into pretty pictures...
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I grew up in New England, but have lived here longer than there. I have a better feel for the West Coast vibe
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I follow Buddhism, though do not practice devoutly
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have been taking classes since i graduated high school in many areas, primarily art and phtography.