Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Richmond, VA, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I can squat you. :)

In her own words

Sometimes all you really need are the bullet points... Professional Life *My non-profit job makes the long hours totally worth it. *I am very fortunate to have a job that I love. For Fun *I spend a lot of time in the gym lifting heavy things and training for Strong(wo)man competitions. *Sundays are cooking days. I like to plan my meals ahead of time and make sure they are delicious. *Being a tourist where ever I am. I love the history, the architecture, and learning new things. *Staying in and playing records while sipping something delicious is the most fun. Things I do not like *Driving. I am a good driver, but I'm a much better passenger! *Camping. There is never a need to pretend to be homeless. I love hiking and being outdoors, I just don't want to sleep there. *Complaining. Ick! My family *All live in NC. *Are NASCAR lovin', slow talkin' Southerners. My sisters and I just threw a redneck themed 50th anniversary party for my parents. Very very classy. *I talk to them at least once a week and keep in touch over social media. Even though I don't live there we are all very close. Who I'm looking for *A person who likes giving high-fives. *A good team mate for surviving the zombie apocalypse. *Someone goofy, maybe a bit nerdy, and likes to make any situation fun! Those are the cliff's notes, but I look forward to getting to know someone better than a few bullet points.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love all the animals, but I'm just unfortunately allergic. :'(

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Globally: Playa Carillo, Costa Rica, Cabo San Lucas, Mexico, and Cape Town, South Africa In the states: South Beach, FL, San Diego, CA, and Asheville, NC Locally: Secco, The Byrd, Maymont, and my house.


The University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

TV: True Detective, Broad City, and GOT Food: Thai,anything Southwestern, and almost anything that's prepared with serious culinary talent Vacation: South Beach, FL, Bahamas, OBX Old School Rap makes me happy

For fun

I love finding new restaurants I haven't tried. I spend a lot of time in the gym. I am reading all of Harry Potter in Spanish. (nerd alert!) When I am not doing any of that, I love spending time with friends and good wine or good brunch.

Last read

It Starts With Food - Dallas and Melissa Hartwig The Power of Now - Eckhart Tolle Ender's Game - Orson Scott Into the Wild - Jon Krakauer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from UNC-Charlotte with a double major in International Studies and Spanish