Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NaturegirlQC

39 year old woman | Geneseo, IL, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too short, it's time to find what I am looking for.

In her own words

I am a mother of two handsome boys who mean the world to me and love spending time with them. I am very active and love the outdoors. I enjoy a wide variety of activities such as fishing, hunting, camping, boating, sports, live music and more. I like to exercise by lifting weights, swimming, going for walks, riding bikes, roller skating, playing soccer, kickball, to name a few (lol). I also enjoy quiet time at home watching movies and snuggling on the couch. I am very family oriented and close to my own family. I also enjoy spending time with friends and sitting around a fire as well. My ideal match is someone who cares about them self and is willing to go the extra mile for those around them. I am looking for a man who enjoys the outdoors as much as I do and is not afraid to be active. I want a man who is confident enough to be able to cook dinner too. As much as I like to cook, it is nice to have someone else cook too. I am looking for someone who is comfortable and good with kids, whether it is entertaining them at home or taking them outside to play kickball or soccer, or take them to the park. I would like someone who is not afraid to be a kid at times, but also knows when to be serious. I love all water sports and activities. You must love and get along with animals. Humor and laughter are very important. You are not the man for me if... *your afraid to get dirty *you are not kid friendly *you want (more) biological kids *you are unable to cook dinner (without ordering from a restaurant) *you don't want to sit by a fire because you will smell like campfire smoke *you don't like adventures *your scared of water and water sports *your too manly to ride shotgun *you do not get along with animals *you get lost in your own circle of lies because you tell too many *insist on physically controlling the tv remote *you can not handle sarcasm *you are unable to be goofy and laugh at yourself *you get offended by occasional profanity *you think men and women should have separate roles within a household *you can not handle a woman who will voice her opinion and tell you the truth(even if it is going to hurt) *your only motive is to get your hands in the cookie jar *your separated. ...please wait until your divorced and completely over your ex *you need to post muscle flexing gym mirror selfies *you think half naked bathroom mirror selfies are good to post *you think your being watched by aliens

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I spend time up in Wisconsin either on Lake Michigan or the Mississippi River during the summer. I like to spend time with friends and family camping near the Iowa/Wisconsin border.

Last read

Something online



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college