
MBF27

32 year old woman | Portsmouth, NH, USA | Seeking men 28-41 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for lots of laughter and fun...

In her own words

I am an outgoing girl looking for someone that likes to have a good time and enjoys laughing as much as possible! I have fantastic friends and family, and try to surround myself with smart, compassionate and driven people! Honesty and loyalty are incredibly important to me and are the basis of a successful relationship in my opinion. My friends say I'm funny and I tend to agree with them. I laugh at myself constantly and look for the same in any person I choose to spend time with :) Some of my favorite things are my dog (she's the best!), laughing, dancing, good food, good wine, music, skiing, the beach, yoga, paddle boarding, lakes, working out, learning new things, reading and taking care of people. I'm a Nurse and I am very lucky to work in a profession that I am both passionate about and truly enjoy! I'm a work to live, not a live to work kind of girl. As long as I'm with good people, I can have a good time anywhere I go! I am looking for a kind person with a career they enjoy who loves to try new things! A good sense of humor and good sense of self are a must... I would also like to do more traveling, so someone who wants to explore is always a plus...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I rescued my dog Libby almost three years ago. She's a Sheltie/Spaniel mix and makes my life better every day!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've lived in the mountains of Colorado, Vermont and the seacoast... Some places I'm looking forward to traveling to are Costa Rica, Iceland, Ireland, New Zealand and Greece... there are many more, but that's my top five for today anyway :)

Favorite things

Sun, snow, water, mountains, laughter, my dog, my friends, Bruins, Pats, Sox, Celts (in that order), reggae music on the first super warm day of spring, wine, a good book, outdoor naps, outdoor showers, traveling, Sundays, the list goes on...

For fun

I like the beach, going to the movies, watching sports, skiing, spending time on the lake, hanging around with friends and family, eating good food, drinking good wine, live music, trivia (I'm a dork) spending time with my dog and meeting new people

Last read

I'm back in school right now, so I've been reading textbooks lately. I love to read and try to have a book or two going at a time. I usually go for something a friend has recommended but choose based on my interests and mood at the time too!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Registered Nurse.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm German, Irish and English...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral