Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

babyg1228

26 year old woman | Sparks, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm happy. Feeling glad, got sunshine in a bag.

In her own words

I work in the medical field and am currently continuing school to advance my career. This is where I thrive. I have two children who are the light of my life and nothing will come between us. If you think you will then feel free to move right along. I am looking for a mature MAN who knows what he wants and likes/dislikes and can talk about it. I am ready to make friends and see where it goes. I am completely in love with life I am a positive person who doesn't need my reassurance about every little thing. I am adventurous, and love love LOVE a man that can make me laugh and who enjoys company. I am independent and self sufficient. I take the opportunity to indulge in alone time every now and then. My goal in life is to learn everything and experience as much as possible....Oh! And to get my bachelors in life sciences so I can be a laboratory technologist. I am out spoken and spontaneous as well. I appreciate much honesty and integrity along with morals. I would really like for people to stop winking and to e-mail me. Or if i wink then I take that that you will try at least a little bit to respond when I email you. I want a man who is understanding, compassionate, loyal, one that has guidance and is responsible, one that has time for me....but not too much time. I want to take things slow. Not into sex with someone I don't know and to whom that's only looking for that. I want a down right honest man. I am an open book can ask me anything. I am conserved at first but will warm up to you quickly...and you'll like it. Promise. Give it a try.I can be witty. I am spontaneous like to go on a whim. I can sit at home and be content. I am learning.g how to go out and enjoy myself.Don't let distance scare you. When I'm done with school in July I will be nationally licensed and not sure about where that will take me just yet. Don't let me having children scare you. I'm not sure I'm ready for them to meet new people just yet. I am a very busy person. (Typically running around from 7am-11pm then doing stuff around house til about 2:30)As I like to stay busy but will make time for the right person. Some of that is study time and I can still text back. Texting is the best way to get a hold of me but if that doesn't work we can figure something out. Hope to hear from you soon. :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Huntington Beach and Huntington library.

Favorite things

My favorite things are my girls! They are the best Lil friends and good medicine too. I am fascinated with learning to surf snowboard, and any other sport I can do. I like the sand between my ties. Crocheting is nice for a stress reliever.

For fun

Spending time with my kids...Good quality time. Crafts, the park the huge fish tanks at the mall, anything they want within reason. I like to be adventourous and go to new places.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral