Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Lyssie0409

25 year old woman | Silverdale, WA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I wish to live deliberately." (I love this quote)

In her own words

Hello. I'm Ally. Let's see: I have a beagle named Cooper whom I cuddle with along with my two amazing, beautiful children! They're my pride and joy! I'm an outgoing, sometimes funny, happy girl. I LOVE movies, the occasional football game, Netflix, coffee, walks and laughing. I also LOVE cooking and baking (haven't burned anything yet). I'm a HUGE Star Wars and Marvel fan (especially Captain America)...I love to decorate for the holidays and Christmas is a massive deal in my household. I read regularly and tend to do more of it on my Kindle. I try to read "real" books often and I really cherish library/book store trips! I love a good walk on the beach (sounds typical, but honestly, it revives me.) activities I love would include...throwing the frisbee around, any kind of swimming, weight lifting (I was really into it in high school and miss it!) soccer, etc. don't ask me to go running with you - I LOATH running). I'm a pretty avid Instagram user and try to take creative photos as often as I'm inspired to. In a partner...a family man. A dog lover! Non-smoker...can't stand smoking. Not a heavy drinker either...I'm not really picky...but please don't message if you're not a truly good guy. I'm looking for love...genuine love. No one-night stands...I've never been that kind of girl. Send a message if you'd like to get to know me better and I wish you the best in your search! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a beagle named Cooper and he's nearly four years old. I LOVE dogs. NOT a cat person...I might even say I "hate" cats....I like other people's cats...I can't live with them. Just sayin'.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the ocean. Lake Sutherland and Crescent are favorite places for me. Sol Duc Hot Springs is a favorite place. Seattle is a beautiful city and I love to visit when I can.

Favorite things

I LOVE movies - there are too many favorites to name here. Favorite music artists vary depending on my mood but I love hard rock. I'm a huge Walking Dead fan along with Justified and Scandal. Love reading on my Kindle and cooking and baking.

For fun

As a busy Momma, I tend to use my weekends to catch up on chores, errands, etc. But as my little ones get bigger, I try to venture out to festivals, events, things like that. I love to travel and go on adventures when I can.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently enrolled in college but haven't been able to attend since Spring. Plan to return as soon as I can make time.