Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

1RSB1969

45 year old woman | Massapequa, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-49 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's start a spark.

In her own words

Hi all, I am taking a break from Match.. I wish you luck in your search. My friends would say I am fun loving, generous and I enjoy spending time with others. I have a down-to-earth personality; I like to laugh, cook, chill out, meet up with friends in the City. I love to get to know new people...and that starts with an email! I love to travel, whether it's a hop skip and a jump from home or a far away vacation. I love to see new places and learn about other cultures. I have traveled around the world, but still have places that I want to see. I am looking for someone to do things with, to build great memories while growing our relationship. My ideal "match"...hmmm...I believe as we get older it becomes easier to know what we want and harder to find it. With that said some of the things I appreciate in a person include being open minded, intelligent, caring, fun and having a variety of interests (I don't necessarily have to share them all and vice-versa). I'm looking for someone who would be comfortable throwing on jeans and a t-shirt and going to a dive bar, grabbing a beer and a burger...but also someone who can dress up when there is an occasion...just someone who is comfortable in their own skin, as I am. If this has sparked your interest, jot me a line and let's see what develops!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

He is a Goldendoodle. He will be turning 5 this Feb., yet he still acts like a puppy. :)

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Some of the places I would like to go back to: Thailand, Australia, Italy..I could go on and on. What are your travel interests?

Favorite things

Reading, hanging with my niece and nephews, movies, going out to eat and doing things for my house.

For fun

I usually hang with friends, go into the city, spend time at the beach. I enjoy doing projects on my house and other kinds of craft projects.

Last read

I read all the time. So for those who need an answer...The Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
More spiritual, I enjoy some customs and traditions with my family and friends.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral