Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Kennesaw, GA, USA | Seeking men 33-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Are all the good guys taken?!?

In her own words begin the daunting task of writing about myself......where do I begin? hmmmm.....I am looking for someone I can be myself around, to laugh with, hang out and have fun with. Relationships should always start with friendship, then go from there. Honesty is a key factor for me. I am confident in that cute dorky way, honest but not to the point of hurting other people feelings, focused on my career, outgoing, kind hearted and dependable. I have never meet someone who is not a friend. I value my friendships and believe that you should never burn bridges in life. Life is what we make of it. I believe in God but I do not make it to chruch every Sunday. I enjoy a wide variety of interest from MMA fighting, to hanging at local bar/pub, camping, day at the lake, to cooking out with friends, to spending a quiet evening at home watching a movie. I am not much of a TV person but every once in awhile it is nice to just chill on the couch. I would love to learn to play golf and I definitely want to go hang gliding. I love to go shooting as I find it a huge stress reliever plus gotta get ready for the Zombie apocalypse.....jk Family is very important to me. I have 2 beautiful daughters who are 20 and 13. They both currently live at home with me. They are my world. I am currently an Underwriter with one of the biggest financial banks in the US. I have the luxury of working from home which has its good points and some negative ones as well. All in all I love my job and I have my Associates Degree in Business. I am looking for someone who has the same values and goals in life. Someone who will be honest, sincere, a family man and has integrity. I love to travel and one of my faviorite places to go is St. Lucia and 2nd favorite would be Aruba. I love the sun and to be out doors. I work out 5 times a week and look for the same in a partner. I have a trip planned to visit my family in North Hampton, England. My mother is British and her entire family lives in England. I am excited to travel and explore. I love to pack a bag on a Friday night and drive until I find a place that looks interesting, stop rent a hotel or even put up a tent and explore the town. New adventures thrill me. I am usually on the go either hiking, going for a run or meeting friends at a local pub just to unwind. With working from home I like to get out and enjoy the fresh air. My objective here is to meet good hearted, well rounded people who I can make a connection with. If it is only to just obtain a new friend than I am happy with that but if it leads to more then I will be one happy girl! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Vinings, Buckhead, VHighlands


Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA

For fun

cooking out, hiking, working out camping, spending time with my friends and my 2 daughters.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral