Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, United States | Seeking men 29-37

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Always a bridesmaid, never a bride

In her own words

Here we go... So, a little about me: I'm kind-hearted, caring and get overly excited about small things (it really is the simple things in life). I'm smiling constantly and I laugh easily, perhaps even when it's inappropriate which can offend more uptight people. I can also be quite stubborn at times, and I'm probably one of the most indecisive people you will ever meet. I have a lot of close guy friends, as I can relate to their carefree attitudes, although I do have a handful of very close girlfriends. I'm a bit of a neat freak and have a small obsession with coffee (I have a ridiculous amount of flavors for my Keurig). I'm still new-ish to Minneapolis, and I love checking out new bars/restaurants! In my spare time, you'll find me out for a run, doing some sort of group exercise class (pilates, yoga, cycling, strength training), hiking, at the beach or on the river, out for dinner and drinks or some sort of activity with friends (golfing, bowling, volleyball, concerts, movies, etc.), or just laying low for a movie night at home. This is just a little tid-bit about me, so if you want to know anything else, please feel free to ask! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 2 year old Brittany Spaniel rescue named Finley

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Key West, Vegas, and beach bars along the Gulf of Mexico


Viterbo University, La Crosse, WI

Favorite things

Coffee, shower followed by comfy PJs, bear hugs, flip flops, wine, trying new beers, puppies, napping in the sun, being in/on the water, home cooked meals at my parents house, the smell outside after it rains, smiling strangers

For fun

Running, hiking, boating, traveling, golfing, bowling, concerts, movies, dinner/drinks

Last read

Crazy by Pete Earley



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a complete mutt... Norwegian, German, Polish, French Canadian and a touch of Irish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I often contemplate going back to school to become a Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner or attorney, but my dream job would be to become a stay at home mom someday.