
goshks

44 year old woman | Reno, NV, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live ~ Laugh ~ Love!!! :)

In her own words

Okay, here goes.... I'm not one to write about myself, but I'll give this my best shot. I am very excited to meet new people and thought I would give this "online dating thing" an honest try. I do hope to meet someone that enjoys similar interests, is honest, understanding, caring, and compassionate. I will be the first to admit that I am the least perfect person I know. I love to laugh (a lot, sometimes), but honestly, it's more often at myself than anything. I strive to be a positive person and look for the good in things, people, or in general. Whenever possible, I will always see the glass as half FULL! Probably the hardest thing for me is dealing with major stress (I understand that minor stress is a natural part of life), but I've never been one for confrontation, or continual bitterness or negativity. However, a good debate now and then is never out of the question. I am a proud single mom of my 16-year-old son. Though this may be cliché, he truly is the apple of my eye! He is quite the "Daddy's boy" so he lives with his dad, but I do try to see him as often as possible. I really enjoy spending time with family and friends. I'm a very simple, easy-going person, who enjoys living life to the fullest. So, while my personal appearance is important to me, I have to confess that there are those times (especially during the summer) that I have no problem just throwing my hair up and putting very little to no makeup on when going hiking or to the lake. I do work hard, but there's a big part of me that works to play hard, too. For me, life is a balance. It's definitely a bit of give and take. If who I am interests you, please, email me! I promise, I'm not one of those that just prefers to email or text back and forth for a long period of time before meeting in person. In my opinion, you don't really get a sense of that other person until you meet them face to face. Lastly, thank you for taking the time to read my profile! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Garwoods in Tahoe, The Grill in Tahoe, BJ's, Bully's, Trader Dick's, Starbucks, Northstar, the pool, mountain lakes, the ocean, Mexico, cruises, Wolf Pack games, Sharks hockey games.

Favorite things

Movies, Music, Dining Out, Camping, Hiking, Boating, Sport Events. I mostly enjoy spending quality time with my son and all of the special people in my life that God has blessed me with!

For fun

BBQ get-togethers with friend & family, camping, water sports, hiking, road trips, sightseeing, dinner & a movie, shopping, Wolf Pack games and tailgating, San Jose Sharks hockey games, tubing the Truckee river, wine-tasting events.

Last read

Reno Gazette-Journal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Tripp Enterprises
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Swede
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference