
Khyde123

27 year old woman | Brunswick, ME, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The secret to a rich life is to have more beginnings than endings" -D.W.

In her own words

Why hello there! My name is Kaitie and I'm freshly getting back into the dating world. What to say about myself... Well for starters I'm a pretty passionate lady. I love my family, it is quite large and they mean alot to me. I enjoy all sorts of humor and if you can't laugh at yourself what is the point? I consider myself pretty easy going, it takes alot to get my wound up. I love adventure and trying new things. I've developed an easy going way about me in uncomfortable situations. Art is my one true passion. I love to draw and paint, it's very relaxing and rewarding. Ive got a stable job, car and rent an apartment. I'm ready for a fun packed summer with a new adventure buddy :) What I'm looking for: someone to share things with... And someone that is open to trying new things, especially checking out the music and art scene. I want to learn about someone's interests too... Especially if they are passionate about it. Family is important for me, so it would be best if it were important for you. Not looking for someone to take care of me, just honestly looking to find my best friend. If you are fun, outgoing and this sounds interesting send me a message and we will see what happens.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good food and good company. I'm a sucker for great atmosphere.

College

Southern New Hampshire University, Manchester, NH

Favorite things

I'm very passionate about any form of art. It has always been something that has interested me. I paint and draw. For me it is a great way to express myself in a way I'm not always able to in words.

For fun

For fun I typically hang out with friends and family. Movies, watch hockey, hiking and the gym,

Last read

I'm in the midst of a Jodi Picoult book "Change of Heart". I don't remember the last time I've actually finished a book, but I'm determined to keep myself focused on this one haha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
French/Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference