Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

DBF511

37 year old woman | Aiken, SC, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for My Match

In her own words

I am a professional horse trainer. I love my work and it keeps me busier than most. I live on my horse farm with 3 big dogs and a few cats. I am an animal lover to say the least! I love to work out daily and try to eat well. Staying healthy and feeling physically good is important to me. Sweets are definitely my weakness though! I enjoy spending time at home resting and catching a movie. I enjoy theater, reading and would love to have someone to get out and about with. I enjoy good food at a nice restaurant. I am looking for a man who is happy to be outside and doesn't mind hanging out around horses at the farm. I am looking for a mature partner who is hard working and is happy and secure in his own life. If your interests are different than mine, that just makes it more interesting!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have 3 large dogs, a couple of barn cats and a couple of house cats. They are all rescues. I also own 1 horse - the others on the farm belong to clients.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I grew up outside of New York City, so I visit regularly. I like overnight trips to Atlanta and Charlotte for culture, shopping and getting away from the farm and work.

College

Smith College, Northampton, MA

Favorite things

Animals, Being Active, Being Outdoors, Reading, Writing, Sharing a Nice Meal, Swimming and Lounging by the Pool, Pedicures and Massages

For fun

I am up for anything...the type of girl who can roll with the punches! From sleeping in a tent to eating in a lovely restaurant, I am comfortable fitting in.

Last read

Shades of Gray - believe it or not I had no idea what it was about and too afraid to admit that to anyone, I just read it! Now reading Little Bee by Chris Cleave.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Horse Trainer / Farm Owner & Operator / Equine Sales & Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mom is Italian and Dad is Swiss. I am a first generation American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't attend Church regularly. I was raised Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference