Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Emmalee_Jean

32 year old woman | Nanticoke, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
When one door closes, another opens...

In her own words

I am a down to earth woman with a big heart looking for someone to share many great times with .I just recently got a job in the career that I love and chose for myself and I am loving every minute of it. I live life to the fullest and am a strong believer that everything happens for a reason. I lived in Vegas for a while and out there learned so much about myself and what I want out of life. I love making people feel good about themselves. I enjoy everything from the beach, good music (I listen to all, except rap), concerts, going out, traveling and exploring new places, to meeting new people. I know what I want and what I am looking for, I wont settle until i find it. I am very out going and pretty much will try almost anything once. I am very sarcastic, yet know when to be serious. My family and friends mean the world to me and always come first. I believe that a man shouldn't have to pay for everything and deserves to come first at times. It's not always about a woman. I don't do games nor play them, so if that is you dont even bother wasting my time or your own...More or less I am looking for a genuine male who I can again share great times with....Could this man be you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Schnoodle named Charlie...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach is a favorite of mine. I also have lived in Vegas and enjoyed that very much. I am very spontaneous and enjoy from time to time picking up and doing day trips to random places. NYC being my pick of choice.

Favorite things

When it comes to interests, I have many. I enjoy all types of music, except rap. I am a reality tv junkie. Sorry, just can't help myself. I enjoy cooking and find myself very good at it. I am one to try at least anything once.

For fun

I enjoy everything from reading, movies, going to local bars with friends, casino, traveling, the beach, good music, country rides, concerts, road trips, and just being around good people.

Last read

The Choice



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
cosmetologiststylist
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference