Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KlL8511

30 year old woman | Edwardsville, IL, United States | Seeking men 27-31 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you don't like cupcakes, this won't work. ;)

In her own words

Hi I love exploring both in and out of St. Louis. I've done a fair amount of traveling and would love to do more. I like doing anything outside so some of my hobbies are running, biking, swimming, camping,and reading. I like to stay in shape so I try to work-out at least a couple of times a week, but I'm not a fanatic. I have a big group of friends, many who I have known since high school, and a great family that I'm really close to. I work as a pharmacy manager at a retail pharmacy in St. Louis. My job is great and I love my patients. Even the ones that seek out my expertise to ask questions like "Is it okay to eat a can of mushroom soup that expired in 2010" or the lady that brought in an unidentified tablet and asked; her words: 'if I can put it in some water and chemically analyze it here at the pharmacy'. They make my day interesting. :) I like a guy who can make me laugh and once I warm up to someone I can be pretty sarcastic so I like someone who can take a joke and be playful.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places in the city are Forest Park and the CWE. I also like going to different state parks to hike and picnic (is anyone a geocacher?!). I love food and I'm not picky so I'll eat anywhere, I really like sushi and thai food.

Favorite things

I'll listen to pretty much any type of music, but I mostly listen to pop/rock, alternative, and indie. I don't watch a ton of TV, but I have to admit I'm a sucker for terrible reality television. I love movie nights also!

For fun

I enjoy running, bike riding, swimming, camping...pretty much anything outdoors. I also like exploring the city. I'm pretty adventurous and always up for trying something new!

Last read

Go Set A Watchman by Harper Lee



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pharmacist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral